Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >

Books for £0-£3

  • Protect the Planet!: World Book Day 2021 By Jess French - Paperback - Age -5-7 5-7 DK Children
    £1.00

    Protect the Planet!: World Book Day 2021 By Jess French - Paperback - Age -5-7

    DK Children

    Description: Our planet is precious, and it's up to us to take care of it. You may feel small, but your small actions can make a big difference. Th...

    View full details
    £1.00
  • Kill Joy A World Book Day 2021: Thrilling Prequel Story to the Sunday - Paperback -Age Young Adult Young Adult Electric Monkey
    £1.00

    Kill Joy A World Book Day 2021: Thrilling Prequel Story to the Sunday - Paperback -Age Young Adult

    Electric Monkey

    Description:A thrilling prequel story to the bestselling, award-winning A Good Girl's Guide to Murder!A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER IS THE WINNER O...

    View full details
    £1.00
  • Little Badman and the Radioactive Samosa: World Book Day 2021 By Humza Arshad- Paperback - Age 5-7 5-7 Penguin
    £1.00

    Little Badman and the Radioactive Samosa: World Book Day 2021 By Humza Arshad- Paperback - Age 5-7

    Penguin

    Description: *Meet Little Badman in this hilarious and action-packed mini adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams*Praise for Little...

    View full details
    £1.00
  • Football School 20 Fantastic Football Stories : World Book Day 2021 by Alex Bellos- Paperback - Age 3-5 0-5 Walker Books
    £1.00

    Football School 20 Fantastic Football Stories : World Book Day 2021 by Alex Bellos - Age 3-5 - Paperback

    Walker Books

    Discover 20 mind-blowing football stories in this awesome collection created for World Book Day 2021. Find out the true stories of the star players...

    View full details
    £1.00
  • Lego Harry Potter Hogwarts Yearbook 2020 - Ages 7-9 - Hardback - Centum Books Ltd 7-9 Centum Books Ltd
    Current price £2.99
    Original price £7.99

    Lego Harry Potter Hogwarts Yearbook 2020 - Ages 7-9 - Hardback - Centum Books Ltd

    Centum Books Ltd

    Enter the magical world of Lego Harry Potter with this fully illustrated Annual. Help Harry and the gang complete the exciting puzzles and activiti...

    View full details
    Current price £2.99
    Original price £7.99
    You Save £5.00 (63%)
  • Disney Frozen Annual 2020 Hardback Book (Activities, Games, Puzzles, Facts) - Ages 7-9 - Hardback - Egmont Publishing UK 7-9 Egmont
    Current price £1.00
    Original price £7.99

    Disney Frozen Annual 2020 Hardback Book (Activities, Games, Puzzles, Facts) - Ages 7-9 - Hardback - Egmont Publishing UK

    Egmont

    The Disney Frozen Annual 2020 is filled with stories and exciting activities featuring all your favourite characters including Elsa, Anna, Kristoff...

    View full details
    Current price £1.00
    Original price £7.99
    You Save £6.99 (87%)
  • The Case of the Drowned Pearl WBD 2020 - Ages 9-14 - Paperback By Robin Stevens 9-14 Penguin
    £1.00

    The Case of the Drowned Pearl WBD 2020 By Robin Stevens - Ages 9-14 - Paperback

    Penguin

    While on a seaside holiday with their friends George and Alexander, the Detective Society discover the body of famous swimmer Antonia Braithwaite -...

    View full details
    £1.00
  • Luna Loves World Book Day: World Book Day 2021 By Joseph Coelho - Paperback - Age 0-5 0-5 Andersen Press
    £1.00

    Luna Loves World Book Day: World Book Day 2021 By Joseph Coelho - Paperback - Age 0-5

    Andersen Press

    Description: A special mini adventure with Luna for World Book Day 2021, from the creators of Luna Loves Library Day and Luna Loves Art.Today is Wo...

    View full details
    £1.00
  • Star Wars Annual 2020 - Ages 5-7 - Hardback - Egmont Publishing UK 5-7 Egmont
    Current price £1.00
    Original price £7.99

    Star Wars Annual 2020 - Ages 5-7 - Hardback - Egmont Publishing UK

    Egmont

    This Annual is the perfect gift for Star Wars fans this Christmas!Taking a look back at the 40-year saga, this book contains story moments from all...

    View full details
    Current price £1.00
    Original price £7.99
    You Save £6.99 (87%)
  • Disney Frozen Annual 2019 - Ages 5-7 - Hardback - Egmont 5-7 Egmont
    Current price £1.00
    Original price £7.99

    Disney Frozen Annual 2019 - Ages 5-7 - Hardback - Egmont

    Egmont

    The Disney Frozen Annual 2019 is packed with funny stories and engaging activities featuring all your favourite characters including Elsa, Anna, Kr...

    View full details
    Current price £1.00
    Original price £7.99
    You Save £6.99 (87%)
  • Learning By Doing 3 Book Set - Ages 5-7 - Paperback - Kids Concepts 5-7 Kids Concepts
    Current price £2.99
    Original price £8.00

    Learning By Doing 3 Books Collection Set - Ages 4-7 - Paperback

    Kids Concepts

    Titles In This Set :First DiscoveriesMathsNatureDescription :These books are a veritable mine of playful activities, exciting games and fun experim...

    View full details
    Current price £2.99
    Original price £8.00
    You Save £5.01 (63%)
  • The Official Pokemon Annual 2019 - Ages 5-7 - Hardback - Egmont 5-7 Egmont
    Current price £1.00
    Original price £7.99

    The Official Pokemon Annual 2019 - Ages 5-7 - Hardback - Egmont

    Egmont

    Join Ash and Pikachu for more sunny adventures in the Pokémon Annual 2019. There’s plenty to explore in the Alola region, as Ash’s quest to become ...

    View full details
    Current price £1.00
    Original price £7.99
    You Save £6.99 (87%)
  • Disney Pixar Toy Story Annual 2020 - Ages 5-7 - Hardback - Egmont Publishing UK 5-7 Egmont
    Current price £1.00
    Original price £7.99

    Disney Pixar Toy Story Annual 2020 - Ages 5-7 - Hardback - Egmont Publishing UK

    Egmont

    Woody and the gang are back in brand new movie Toy Story 4!The Toy Story Annual 2020 is packed with activities and stories featuring everyone's fav...

    View full details
    Current price £1.00
    Original price £7.99
    You Save £6.99 (87%)
  • What the Ladybird Heard Play: World Book Day 2021 By Julia Donaldson- Paperback -Age 0-5 0-5 Macmillan Childrens Books
    £1.00

    What the Ladybird Heard Play: World Book Day 2021 By Julia Donaldson- Paperback -Age 0-5

    Macmillan Childrens Books

    Description:Hefty Hugh and Lanky Len are two crafty robbers with a cunning plan to steal the farmer’s fine prize cow. But little do they know that ...

    View full details
    £1.00
  • I am nit a Loser: World Book Day Edition by Jim Smith- Paperback- Age 5-7 5-7 Egmont UK Ltd
    £1.00

    I am nit a Loser: World Book Day Edition by Jim Smith- Paperback- Age 5-7

    Egmont UK Ltd

    Description: Perfect for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Mr Gum and Tom Gates‘Probably the most exciting millisecond in the history of my whole entir...

    View full details
    £1.00
  • DreamWorks Trolls Annual 2019 - Ages 5-7 - Hardback 5-7 Egmont
    Current price £1.00
    Original price £7.99

    DreamWorks Trolls Annual 2019 - Ages 5-7 - Hardback

    Egmont

    Poppy, Branch and the rest of their colourful, hair-tastic Trolls friends are back for more fun-filled adventures in the DreamWorks Trolls Annual 2...

    View full details
    Current price £1.00
    Original price £7.99
    You Save £6.99 (87%)
  • Thomas and Friends Annual 2019 - Ages 0-5 - Hardback 0-5 Egmont
    Current price £1.00
    Original price £7.99

    Thomas and Friends Annual 2019 - Ages 0-5 - Hardback

    Egmont

    This is the essential annual this Christmas for every train-mad Thomas fan. Thomas & Friends is a great way to pass on the tradition of Thomas ...

    View full details
    Current price £1.00
    Original price £7.99
    You Save £6.99 (87%)
  • Relaxing Art Therapy Anti-Stress Colouring Book - Paperback - Cindy Wilde Young Adult Michael O'Mara Books Limited
    Current price £1.99
    Original price £9.99

    Relaxing Art Therapy Anti-Stress Colouring Book - Paperback - Cindy Wilde

    Michael O'Mara Books Limited

    This sophisticated colouring, doodling and drawing book features beautifully intricate illustrations to colour that are designed to inspire a state...

    View full details
    Current price £1.99
    Original price £9.99
    You Save £8.00 (80%)
  • The Official Minecraft Annual 2017 - Ages 9-14 - Hardback - Mojang AB 9-14 Egmont
    Current price £0.88
    Original price £7.99

    The Official Minecraft Annual 2017 by Mojang AB - Ages 9-14 - Hardback

    Egmont

    Description : The official Minecraft Annual 2017 is a celebration of the game and its community. Inside you’ll find challenges set by the Mojang te...

    View full details
    Current price £0.88
    Original price £7.99
    You Save £7.11 (89%)
  • Waybuloo Pocket Library 6 Board Books - Ages 0-5 - Board Books - Egmont UK Ltd 0-5 Egmont
    Current price £2.99
    Original price £4.99

    Waybuloo Pocket Library 6 Books by Egmont- Ages 0-5 - Board Books

    Egmont

    Description :A sparkly waybuloo slipcase containing six durable board books, small enough for children to carry around. Each book contains a charmi...

    View full details
    Current price £2.99
    Original price £4.99
    You Save £2.00 (40%)
  • Star Wars Annual 2017 - Science Fiction - Hardback - Egmont 9-14 Egmont
    Current price £0.40
    Original price £7.99

    Star Wars Annual 2017 by Egmont - Science Fiction - Hardback

    Egmont

    Description :Explore a galaxy far...far...awayIn the thrilling Star Wars Annual 2017! Visit strange worlds, discover alien creatures, and meet new ...

    View full details
    Current price £0.40
    Original price £7.99
    You Save £7.59 (95%)
  • Apley Towers 3 Book Collection: Books 4-6 - Young Adults - Paperback - Myra King 9-14 Sweet Cherry Publishing
    Current price £1.48
    Original price £20.97

    Apley Towers Books 4 to 6 - 3 Books by Myra King - Ages 9-14 - Paperback

    Sweet Cherry Publishing

    Titles in This Set : 1. Apley Towers: No. 4: Restless Warrior2. Apley Towers: No. 5: Bringing Out the Best3. Apley Towers: No. 6: Good EnoughDescri...

    View full details
    Current price £1.48
    Original price £20.97
    You Save £19.49 (93%)
  • My Book about Me by Mr Silly WBD - Ages 0-5 - Paperback - Roger Hargreaves 0-5 Egmont
    £1.00

    My Book about Me by Mr Silly WBD - Ages 0-5 - Paperback

    Egmont

    Description :The Mr Men have been delighting children for generations with their charming and funny antics. Bold illustrations and funny stories ma...

    View full details
    £1.00
  • Bing Annual 2021 Children Book - Ages 5-7 - Hardback By Harper Collins 5-7 Harper Collins
    Current price £1.30
    Original price £7.99

    Bing Annual 2021 Children Book - Ages 5-7 - Hardback By Harper Collins

    Harper Collins

    It is packed with all your favourite stories, puzzles and facts about Bing and his friends. With colouring pages, craft ideas, an A-Z of Bing, boar...

    View full details
    Current price £1.30
    Original price £7.99
    You Save £6.69 (84%)