Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >

Bargain Books for £20-£30

  • Usborne My First Reading Library 50 Book Collection - Ages 5-7 - Paperback 5-7 Usborne Publishing
    Current price £28.14
    Original price £199.50

    Usborne My First Reading Library 50 Book Collection - Ages 5-7 - Paperback

    Usborne Publishing

    Titles in Set : Very First Reading1. Pirate Pat2. Double Trouble3. The Dressing Up Box4. Captain Mac5. A Bus For Miss Moss6. The Perfect Pet7. Do...

    View full details
    Current price £28.14
    Original price £199.50
    You Save £171.36 (86%)
  • Winnie the Pooh Complete Collection 30 Books Box Set - Ages 0-5 - Hardback - A. A. Milne 0-5 Dean & Son
    Current price £29.95
    Original price £149.99

    Winnie the Pooh Complete Collection 30 Books Box Set by A. A. Milne - Ages 0-5 - Hardback

    Egmont

    What a delightful gift to give or receive. The classic and phenomenally popular Winnie The Pooh Complete 30 books box set is a must have for ever...

    View full details
    Current price £29.95
    Original price £149.99
    You Save £120.04 (80%)
  • The Ultimate Peppa Pig Collection 50 Books Box Set - Ages 0-5 - Paperback - Ladybird 0-5 Penguin
    Current price £28.99
    Original price £149.50

    The Ultimate Peppa Pig Collection 50 Books Box Set - Ages 0-5 - Paperback - Ladybird

    Penguin

    Peppa Pig is a cute and loved bossy little pig that is loved by young children all over the world! She is a four year old and lives with Daddy Pi...

    View full details
    Current price £28.99
    Original price £149.50
    You Save £120.51 (81%)
  • Michael Morpurgo 12 Books Set Collection - Young Adult - Paperback Young Adult Harper Collins
    Current price £24.99
    Original price £83.88

    Michael Morpurgo 12 Books Box Set Collection- Young Adult - Paperback

    Harper Collins

    Titles in this set : 1. Farm boy2. Born to Run3. Shadow4. An Elephant in the Garden5. The Amazing Story of Adolphus Tips6. A Medal for Leroy7. Ru...

    View full details
    Current price £24.99
    Original price £83.88
    You Save £58.89 (70%)
  • 20 Children's Shakespeare Story Books with Audio CD - Tragedy & Comedy - Hardback - Macaw Books 7-9 Sweet Cherry Publishing
    Current price £29.99
    Original price £159.80

    20 Children's Shakespeare Story Books with Audio CD - Tragedy & Comedy - Hardback - Macaw Books

    Sweet Cherry Publishing

    A complete set of 20 stories by our favourite playwright, William Shakespeare - an excellent way to introduce young readers to these classics. Thes...

    View full details
    Current price £29.99
    Original price £159.80
    You Save £129.81 (81%)
  • Sherlock Holmes Childrens Collection 20 Books (Series 1 & 2)- Shadows, Secrets, Mystery, Mischief and Mayhem - Ages 7-9 - Paperback - Sir Arthur Conan Doyle 7-9 Sweet Cherry Publishing
    Current price £23.99
    Original price £139.80

    Sherlock Holmes Childrens Collection 20 Books (Series 1 & 2)- Shadows, Secrets, Mystery, Mischief and Mayhem - Ages 7-9 - Paperback - Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

    Sweet Cherry Publishing

      A simplification of Arthur Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes, perfect for young fans of mystery books aged 7+. Includes QR codes for the free audi...

    View full details
    Current price £23.99
    Original price £139.80
    You Save £115.81 (83%)
  • Geronimo Stilton 20 Books Box Set Collection - 2 Box Sets - Ages 5-7 - Paperback 5-7 Sweet Cherry Publishing
    Current price £24.99
    Original price £34.99

    Geronimo Stilton 20 Books Box Set Collection - 2 Box Sets - Ages 5-7 - Paperback

    Sweet Cherry Publishing

    Titles in Set 1: The Lost Treasure of the Emerald Eye The Curse of the Cheese Pyramid Cat and Mouse in a Haunted House I'm Too Fond of My Fur! Fou...

    View full details
    Current price £24.99
    Original price £34.99
    You Save £10.00 (29%)
  • Horrid Henry Cheeky and Mischievous Mayhem The Complete Story Collection 20 Books Box Set - Ages 7-9 - Paperback - Francesca Simon 7-9 Orion
    Current price £22.99
    Original price £48.90

    Horrid Henry Cheeky and Mischievous Mayhem The Complete Story Collection 20 Books Box Set - Ages 7-9 - Paperback - Francesca Simon

    Orion

    Titles in This CollectionHorrid Henry's Cheeky Collection Box Set Horrid Henry Horrid Henry Revenge Horrid Henry and the mummy's curse Haunted Hou...

    View full details
    Current price £22.99
    Original price £48.90
    You Save £25.91 (53%)
  • Winston Graham Poldark 12 Books Collection - Adult - Paperback Young Adult Pan Macmillan
    Current price £27.99
    Original price £95.88

    Winston Graham Poldark 12 Books Collection - Adult - Paperback

    Pan Macmillan

    Ross PoldarkCornwall in the 1780s - when powerful forces of revolution and reaction are at large in the world. Tired from a grim war in America, ...

    View full details
    Current price £27.99
    Original price £95.88
    You Save £67.89 (71%)
  • Pretty Little Liars 4 Books Series 2 Set Pack - Young Adult - Paperback - Sara Shepard Young Adult Atom
    Current price £25.99
    Original price £31.98

    Pretty Little Liars 4 Books Series 2 Set Pack - Young Adult - Paperback - Sara Shepard

    Atom

    Pretty Little Liars : WickedIn idyllic Rosewood, four very pretty girls just can't help but be bad. Hanna will stop at nothing to be Rosewood's que...

    View full details
    Current price £25.99
    Original price £31.98
    You Save £5.99 (19%)

In this collection, you may find excellent books that are at a bargain price of £20-£30. Some of these titles are a collection of books, box sets and you can be confident that our titles are priced competitively. Make sure to browse our Bargains category for more valuable books priced at bargain costs. At this price range of bargain books for £20-£30, you can expect titles that are massive in popularity or collections that are huge for example our Little Miss collection with 36 books

We have David Walliams Children Picture Book Collection 5 Books, perfect for fans of David Walliams and his comical characters and stories, and in this set you can find hardbacks fully illustrated including Boogie Bear, The First Hippo on the Moon and 3 more superb books. We also have the Usborne box set - My Reading Library Classics 30 Books an enormous collection with a vast number of books to choose like classics Robin Hood, Romeo and Juliet, Les Misérables. With 30 books, you can be sure that children will learn about the amazing stories written throughout history in past decades whilst developing their language and reading capabilities. Here at Books2Door, we want to encourage a love of reading in all children. That's why we have been offering exceptional books at affordable prices since 2004.