Skip to content
Free Delivery for all UK orders with code BFCM2020
Free Delivery for all UK orders with code BFCM2020

Bargain Books for £20-£30

  • Horrible Geography Collection 12 Book Box Set - Ages 9-14 - Paperback - Anita Ganeri - Books2Door
    Current price $28.42
    Original price $97.32

    Horrible Geography Collection 12 Book Box Set - Ages 9-14 - Paperback - Anita Ganeri

    Scholastic

    Stormy Weather Read about the frozen turtles falling out of the sky, the man struck by lightning seven times who survived, the weather-watchers fl...

    View full details
    Current price $28.42
    Original price $97.32
    You Save $68.90 (71%)
  • Little Miss 36 Book Collection - Ages 5-7 - Paperback - Roger Hargreaves - Books2Door
    Current price $33.83
    Original price $194.48

    Little Miss 36 Book Collection - Ages 5-7 - Paperback - Roger Hargreaves

    Egmont

    The Little Miss stories have delighted children for generations with their charming and funny antics. Bold illustrations and funny stories make t...

    View full details
    Current price $33.83
    Original price $194.48
    You Save $160.65 (83%)
  • The Ultimate Peppa Pig Collection 50 Books Box Set - Ages 0-5 - Paperback - Ladybird - Books2Door
    Current price $40.60
    Original price $202.41

    The Ultimate Peppa Pig Collection 50 Books Box Set - Ages 0-5 - Paperback - Ladybird

    Penguin

    Peppa Pig is a cute and loved bossy little pig that is loved by young children all over the world! She is a four year old and lives with Daddy Pi...

    View full details
    Current price $40.60
    Original price $202.41
    You Save $161.81 (80%)
  • The Jane Austen Collection 6 Books Box Set - Young Adult - Hardback - Jane Austen - Books2Door
    Current price $33.83
    Original price $67.68

    The Jane Austen Collection 6 Books Box Set - Young Adult - Hardback - Jane Austen

    Arcturus Publishing Ltd

    This boxed set contains Jane Austen's six best-loved titles: Sense and Sensibility One of Jane Austen's best-loved stories, Sense and Sensibility t...

    View full details
    Current price $33.83
    Original price $67.68
    You Save $33.85 (50%)
  • Red Eye Horror Series 9 Book Collection - Young Adult - Paperback - Books2Door
    Current price $29.72
    Original price $97.36

    Red Eye Horror Series 9 Book Collection - Young Adult - Paperback

    Stripes (Little Tiger Press)

    Red Eye Horror Series 9 Book CollectionTitles in Set Dark Room Flesh and Blood Sleepless Frozen Charlotte The Haunting Savage Island Fir Charlotte...

    View full details
    Current price $29.72
    Original price $97.36
    You Save $67.64 (69%)
  • The Classic Fairy and Folk Tales - 6 Books Collection - Young Adult - Hardback - Arcturus Publishing Ltd - Books2Door
    Current price $31.13
    Original price $67.68

    The Classic Fairy and Folk Tales - 6 Books Collection - Young Adult - Hardback - Arcturus Publishing Ltd

    Arcturus Publishing Ltd

    Discover the soldier whose tinderbox grants wishes, the girl whose shoes won't stop dancing and the mysterious locked room of Bluebeard's. This won...

    View full details
    Current price $31.13
    Original price $67.68
    You Save $36.55 (54%)
  • Geronimo Stilton 20 Books Box Set Collection - 2 Box Sets - Ages 5-7 - Paperback - Books2Door
    Current price $33.83
    Original price $47.37

    Geronimo Stilton 20 Books Box Set Collection - 2 Box Sets - Ages 5-7 - Paperback

    Sweet Cherry Publishing

    Titles in Set 1: The Lost Treasure of the Emerald Eye The Curse of the Cheese Pyramid Cat and Mouse in a Haunted House I'm Too Fond of My Fur! Fou...

    View full details
    Current price $33.83
    Original price $47.37
    You Save $13.54 (29%)
  • Sherlock Holmes Childrens Collection 20 Books (Series 1 & 2)- Shadows, Secrets, Mystery, Mischief and Mayhem - Ages 7-9 - Paperback - Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
    Current price $32.48
    Original price $189.28

    Sherlock Holmes Childrens Collection 20 Books (Series 1 & 2)- Shadows, Secrets, Mystery, Mischief and Mayhem - Ages 7-9 - Paperback - Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

    Sweet Cherry Publishing

      A simplification of Arthur Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes, perfect for young fans of mystery books aged 7+. Includes QR codes for the free audi...

    View full details
    Current price $32.48
    Original price $189.28
    You Save $156.80 (83%)
  • Horrid Henry Cheeky and Mischievous Mayhem The Complete Story Collection 20 Books Box Set - Ages 7-9 - Paperback - Francesca Simon - Books2Door
    Current price $31.13
    Original price $66.21

    Horrid Henry Cheeky and Mischievous Mayhem The Complete Story Collection 20 Books Box Set - Ages 7-9 - Paperback - Francesca Simon

    Orion

    Titles in This CollectionHorrid Henry's Cheeky Collection Box Set Horrid Henry Horrid Henry Revenge Horrid Henry and the mummy's curse Haunted Hou...

    View full details
    Current price $31.13
    Original price $66.21
    You Save $35.08 (53%)
  • Pretty Little Liars 4 Books Series 2 Set Pack - Young Adult - Paperback - Sara Shepard - Books2Door
    Current price $35.19
    Original price $43.30

    Pretty Little Liars 4 Books Series 2 Set Pack - Young Adult - Paperback - Sara Shepard

    Atom

    Pretty Little Liars : WickedIn idyllic Rosewood, four very pretty girls just can't help but be bad. Hanna will stop at nothing to be Rosewood's que...

    View full details
    Current price $35.19
    Original price $43.30
    You Save $8.11 (19%)
  • Winston Graham Poldark 12 Books Collection Historical  Paperback - Books2Door
    Current price $37.90
    Original price $129.82

    Winston Graham Poldark 12 Books Collection - Adult - Paperback

    Pan Macmillan

    Ross PoldarkCornwall in the 1780s - when powerful forces of revolution and reaction are at large in the world. Tired from a grim war in America, ...

    View full details
    Current price $37.90
    Original price $129.82
    You Save $91.92 (71%)

In this collection, you may find excellent books that are at a bargain price of £20-£30. Some of these titles are a collection of books, box sets and you can be confident that our titles are priced competitively. Make sure to browse our Bargains category for more valuable books priced at bargain costs. At this price range of bargain books for £20-£30, you can expect titles that are massive in popularity or collections that are huge for example our Little Miss collection with 36 books

We have David Walliams Children Picture Book Collection 5 Books, perfect for fans of David Walliams and his comical characters and stories, and in this set you can find hardbacks fully illustrated including Boogie Bear, The First Hippo on the Moon and 3 more superb books. We also have the Usborne box set - My Reading Library Classics 30 Books an enormous collection with a vast number of books to choose like classics Robin Hood, Romeo and Juliet, Les Misérables. With 30 books, you can be sure that children will learn about the amazing stories written throughout history in past decades whilst developing their language and reading capabilities. Here at Books2Door, we want to encourage a love of reading in all children. That's why we have been offering exceptional books at affordable prices since 2004.