Kids books at bargain prices since 2004!

Treasure Hunters 5 Book Collection

Treasure Hunters 5 Book Collection
By James Patterson 5 Book Collection ISBN: 9789123796212 Product Code: B2D2461

Availability: In stock

Bestselling author James Patterson presents Treasure Hunters 5 book collection. From the top ten bestselling author of Middle School: the Worst Years of My Life and I Funny comes a brilliantly original new adventure series, jam-packed with action, humour, and heart! This collection is perfect for kids aged 9+ and fans of James Patterson and the Middle School series.

RRP: £34.95

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)


Titles in this Set
  • Treasure Hunters
  • Treasure Hunters: Danger Down the Nile
  • Treasure Hunters: Secret of the Forbidden City
  • Treasure Hunters: Peril at the Top of the World
  • Treasure Hunters: Quest for the City of Gold
Additional Information

Additional Information

Author James Patterson
ISBN 9789123796212
Collection ISBN 9789123796212
Age group 9-14
Book amount 5
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions W=13cm, H=20cm, L=13.5cm
Publisher Young Arrow
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 34.95

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Treasure Hunters 5 Book Collection

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49