Exceptional books at incredible prices since 2004!

Timmy Failure Totally Catastrophic 5 Book Collection

Timmy Failure Totally Catastrophic 5 Book Collection
By Stephan Pastis 5 Book Collection ISBN: 9789123672424 Product Code: B2D1672

Availability: In stock

This 5 book set features the madcap adventures of Stephan Pastis’s most famous aspiring detective, Timmy Failure. Timmy and his friends get into all sorts of trouble as they try to solve all their towns’ mysteries – with unexpected consequences! This set is perfect your own little geniuses. Children aged 7+ and fans of The Diary of a Wimpy Kid will love reading all about Timmy Failure.

RRP: £34.95

£11.99
+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)
OR
Description

Details

Titles in This Set
  • Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made
  • Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've Done
  • Timmy Failure: We Meet Again
  • Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection
  • Timmy Failure: The Book You're Not Supposed to Have
 
 
Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made
Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Big Nate, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made is the first book in the New York Times bestselling series. Listed as one of 100 Modern Children's Classics by The Sunday Times, it was also a Booktrust Best Book Awards winner. Meet Timmy Failure, founder of the "best" detective agency in town " Total Failure, Inc. With the help of his polar bear, Total, the clueless, comically self-confident Timmy already has plans for world domination. Plans that will make his mother rich and unpaid bills a thing of the past. And plans that will defeat Corrina Corrina, "The One Whose Name Shall Not Be Uttered". But she's not going away. Riotously funny, Timmy Failure is sure to have readers in stitches.
Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've Done
Timmy Failure is back and he's as clueless as ever in this New York Times bestselling sequel to Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made. Packed full of laughs, this hilarious book is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser. Timmy Failure is the founder, president and CEO of the greatest detective agency in town, probably the country, perhaps the world. And he's about to crack the biggest case of his generation: a school competition to find a stolen globe. But someone is clearly trying to cheat. Bamboozle. Hoodwink. Con. Defraud. So it's up to Timmy, with the dubious help of Total, his lazy polar bear partner, and his unlikely new ally, eccentric Great Aunt Colander, to find a way to avenge these shenanigans. Defeat this injustice. And obliterate Timmy's arch-nemesis, the WEDGIE, aka the Worldwide Enemy of Da Goodness In Everything. If he can only get his entry form in on time.Books Collection.
Timmy Failure: We Meet Again
His name is Failure. Timmy Failure. And his detective agency is on the verge of global domination. Global riches. Global fame. And yet the gods are throwing him curveballs: for starters, he's on a trial period in school and to keep his place he has to get good grades and really behave. The fabled Miracle report will be the key to his success. It's dirty business. It's best you know nothing. But one thing is for sure - Timmy Failure will be triumphant again!Books Collection 
 
Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection
Everyone's favourite kid detective is back in award-winning author Stephan Pastis's fourth book in the Timmy Failure series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser. Shenanigans abound as Timmy Failure finds himself on a road trip with none other than notorious criminal Molly Moskins. Travelling halfway across the country to help your mother's boyfriend settle into his new job would be inconvenient for any detective, let alone the founder, president and CEO of Total Failure Inc, the world's greatest detective agency. Timmy has a case to solve, and nothing can stand in his way. If he is to arrest Corrina Corrina and solve the YIP YAP case, Timmy, his sidekick polar bear Total, and Molly Moskins must go on the run!Books Collection
 
Timmy Failure: The Book You're Not Supposed to Have
Fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates will love the hilarious fifth instalment from Timmy Failure, aka the world's greatest detective.The only thing you need to know about Timmy’s latest memoir is that it was never meant for publication. Timmy's detective log was stolen, and if this book gets out, Timmy will be grounded for life. Or maybe even longer. Because while Timmy was meant to be focusing on schoolwork, he was continuing his detective work in a garden shed. You don't need the details. Just know this: there's a Merry, a Larry, a missing tooth and a disappearing friend. But don't tell Timmy's mother
Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Stephan Pastis
ISBN 9789123672424
Collection ISBN 9789123672424
Age group 7-9
Book amount 5
Language English
Format Paperback
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 34.95
Reviews