Get 1 free book and free delivery for your orders over £30 - Learn how

Timmy Failure's Finally Great Boxed Set Volume 1 - 7

Timmy Failure's Finally Great Boxed Set Volume 1 - 7
By Stephan Pastis 7 Book Collection ISBN: 9781406395631 Product Code: B2D2643

Availability: In stock

Titles in This Set

  • Mistakes Were Made
  • Now Look What You've Done
  • We Meet Again
  • Sanitized for Your Protection
  • The Book You're Not Supposed to Have
  • The Cat Stole my Pants
  • Its The End When I Say Its The End

67 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £48.93

£15.99
+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)

OR
Description

Details

Mistakes Were Made

Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Big Nate, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made is the first book in the New York Times bestselling series. Listed as one of 100 Modern Children's Classics by The Sunday Times, it was also a Booktrust Best Book Awards winner. Meet Timmy Failure, founder of the "best" detective agency in town " Total Failure, Inc. With the help of his polar bear, Total, the clueless, comically self-confident Timmy already has plans for world domination. Plans that will make his mother rich and unpaid bills a thing of the past. And plans that will defeat Corrina Corrina, "The One Whose Name Shall Not Be Uttered". But she's not going away. Riotously funny, Timmy Failure is sure to have readers in stitches.

Now Look What You've Done

Timmy Failure is back and he's as clueless as ever in this New York Times bestselling sequel to Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made. Packed full of laughs, this hilarious book is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser. Timmy Failure is the founder, president and CEO of the greatest detective agency in town, probably the country, perhaps the world. And he's about to crack the biggest case of his generation: a school competition to find a stolen globe. But someone is clearly trying to cheat. Bamboozle. Hoodwink. Con. Defraud. So it's up to Timmy, with the dubious help of Total, his lazy polar bear partner, and his unlikely new ally, eccentric Great Aunt Colander, to find a way to avenge these shenanigans. Defeat this injustice. And obliterate Timmy's arch-nemesis, the WEDGIE, aka the Worldwide Enemy of Da Goodness In Everything. If he can only get his entry form in on time.

We Meet Again

His name is Failure. Timmy Failure. And his detective agency is on the verge of global domination. Global riches. Global fame. And yet the gods are throwing him curveballs: for starters, he's on a trial period in school and to keep his place he has to get good grades and really behave. The fabled Miracle report will be the key to his success. It's dirty business. It's best you know nothing. But one thing is for sure - Timmy Failure will be triumphant again!

Sanitized for Your Protection

Everyone's favourite kid detective is back in award-winning author Stephan Pastis's fourth book in the Timmy Failure series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser. Shenanigans abound as Timmy Failure finds himself on a road trip with none other than notorious criminal Molly Moskins. Travelling halfway across the country to help your mother's boyfriend settle into his new job would be inconvenient for any detective, let alone the founder, president and CEO of Total Failure Inc, the world's greatest detective agency. Timmy has a case to solve, and nothing can stand in his way. If he is to arrest Corrina Corrina and solve the YIP YAP case, Timmy, his sidekick polar bear Total, and Molly Moskins must go on the run!

The Book You're Not Supposed to Have

Timmy Failure returns once more in the fifth book in the New York Times bestselling series. Fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates will love the hilarious fifth instalment from Timmy Failure, aka the world's greatest detective. The only thing you need to know about Timmys latest memoir is that it was never meant for publication. Timmy's detective log was stolen, and if this book gets out, Timmy will be grounded for life. Or maybe even longer. Because while Timmy was meant to be focusing on schoolwork, he was continuing his detective work in a garden shed. You don't need the details. Just know this: there's a Merry, a Larry, a missing tooth and a disappearing friend. But don't tell Timmy's mother.

The Cat Stole my Pants

Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Doorman Dave if they even got married, which Timmy doubts. Unfortunately for Timmy, crime doesnt take a holiday. And because Total has fled to Cuba, Timmy must rely on a new partner for help: Doorman Daves nephew Emilio. Meanwhile, a surprise newcomer shows up in Timmys life and, as if things couldnt get more hectic, Timmys pants have been stolen by a six-toed cat.

Its The End When I Say Its The End

It's nearly Christmas, but there's no rest for the world's greatest detective. Timmy's class are making a film, and Timmy is in charge of writing it. There's only one subject matter worthy of such a film - the story of how Timmy overcame his many foes to rise to the top. But the script's gone missing, Timmy and the director are having "artistic differences", and Timmy's polar bear Total is longing to be reunited with his furry family. Timmy should have known it would end like this. He expected more.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Stephan Pastis
ISBN 9781406395631
Collection ISBN 9781406395631
Age group 7-9
Book amount 7
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions No
Publisher Walker Books
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 48.93
Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Timmy Failure's Finally Great Boxed Set Volume 1 - 7

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price

You Recently Viewed

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49