Kids books at affordable prices since 2004!

The Saga of Darren Shan: The Complete Collection 12 Book Set

The Saga of Darren Shan: The Complete Collection 12 Book Set
By Darren Shan 12 Book Collection ISBN: 9780007960859 Product Code: B2D1649

Availability: In stock

From the no.1 master of horror comes this 12 book collection The Saga of Darren Shan. Follow on one boy's terrifying journey from human, to half-vampire to vampire prince. This cirque du freak collection has been described as "Stephen King for kids" and is sure to be a hit with horror fanatics. This set is aimed for children aged 9+.

RRP: £83.88

Regular Price: £21.99

Special Price £15.99

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)


Titles in Set:

  1. Cirque du Freak
  2. The Vampires Assistant
  3. Tunnels of Blood
  4. Vampire Mountain
  5. Trials of Death
  6. The Vampire Prince
  7. Hunters of the Dusk
  8. Allies of the Night
  9. Killers of the Dawn
  10. The Lake of Souls
  11. Lord of the Shadows
  12. Sons of Destiny
RRP: £83.88

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Darren Shan
ISBN 9780007960859
Collection ISBN 9780007960859
Age group 9-14
Book amount 12
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions W=13cm, H=20cm, L=14.5cm
Publisher Harper Collins
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 83.88