Get 1 Free Book for orders over £30 Learn how

The Mark Twain 6 Book Collection

The Mark Twain 6 Book Collection
By Mark Twain 6 Book Collection ISBN: 9781788285919 Product Code: B2D1470

Availability: In stock

The Mark Twain 6 book collection is a celebration of the best that is Mark Twain. With classics such as The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn and Tom Sawyer, this collection will make for a fantastic read for any Mark Twain fan. Ideal for children aged 9+ with an interest in the classics; this set is beautifully crafted in this cloth bound hardback edition.

60 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £49.99

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)

Only 4 left



Titles in Set:

  • The Adventures of Tom Sawyer
  • Tom Sawyer Abroad and Tom Sawyer, Detective
  • The Prince and Pauper
  • The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
  • Pudd'nhead Wilson and The Mysterious Stranger
  • A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court
Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Mark Twain
ISBN 9781788285919
Collection ISBN 9781788285919
Age group 9-14
Book amount 6
Language English
Format Cloth Bound Hardback
Dimensions W=13cm, H=19cm, L=16cm
Publisher Arcturus Publishing Ltd
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 49.99

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Mark Twain 6 Book Collection

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49