The Dark Legacy of Shannara 3 Book Collection - Young Adult - Paperback - Terry Brooks

The Dark Legacy of Shannara 3 Book Collection - Young Adult - Paperback - Terry Brooks
By Terry Brooks 3 Book Collection ISBN: 9780356512334 Product Code: B2D1773

Availability: In stock

The bestselling author Terry Brooks brings together this 3 book collection of The Dark Legacy of Shannara. Before the time of humans, magic was the dominant power. This is the start of an epic adventure to find one of the fabled Elfstones. This collection is perfect for fantasy loving young adults.

73 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £29.97

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)


The Dark Legacy of Shannara Series Terry Brooks 3 Books Collection Set

Titles in the Set

  • Wards of Faerie
  • Bloodfire Quest
  • Witch Wraith


Wards of Faerie
It was a time before the coming of humans, a time when magic was the dominant power - and it was named the age of Faerie. Ever since this time, a bitter war has been raging between the forces of good and evil. And it was during this age that the Elfstones protecting the Elven race disappeared. They have been missing for thousands of years. Now a clue to their location may have surfaced in the ancient diary of a princess, and it will be the beginning of an adventure that no-one could have anticipated. This is the beginning of a breathtaking new series from the master of modern fantasy Terry Brooks. Returning to his core Shannara world, this spellbinding series will astound both seasoned Terry Brooks fans and those discovering his magical world for the first time.
Bloodfire Quest
The quest for the long-lost Elfstones has drawn the leader of the Druid order and her followers into the hellish dimension known as the Forbidding, where the most dangerous creatures from the Four Lands are imprisoned. Now the hunt for the powerful talismans that can save their world has become a series of great challenges: a desperate search for kidnapped comrades, a relentless battle against unspeakable predators, and a grim race to escape the Forbidding alive.
Witch Wraith
Following Wards of Faerie and Bloodfire Quest, this is the final novel in a powerful new trilogy from bestselling master of fantasy Terry Brooks. Set in Brooks's original Shannara world, this spellbinding series will delight both seasoned fans and those discovering Shannara for the first time. For centuries, the Four Lands enjoyed freedom and peace, protected by a magical barrier from the dark dimension known as the Forbidding. But now the unthinkable is happening: the ancient wards securing the border have begun to erode - and the monstrous creatures imprisoned there are poised to spill forth, seeking their revenge. Young Elf Arling Elessedil possesses the means to close the breach, but her efforts may be doomed when she is taken captive. The only hope lies with her determined sister Aphen, who bears the Elfstones and commands their magic. Now the fate of their world rests upon her shoulders.
Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Terry Brooks
ISBN 9780356512334
Collection ISBN 9780356512334
Age group Young Adult
Book amount 3
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions W=13cm, H=20cm, L=9.5cm
Publisher Orbit
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 29.97

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Dark Legacy of Shannara 3 Book Collection - Young Adult - Paperback - Terry Brooks

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49