Get 1 free book and free delivery for your orders over £30 - Learn how

The Dark Is Rising Sequence Collection 5 Books Set by Susan Cooper

The Dark Is Rising Sequence Collection 5 Books Set by Susan Cooper
By Susan Cooper 5 Book Collection ISBN: 9789123683079 Product Code: B2D2521

Availability: In stock

Titles In This Set

The Dark is Rising
Over Sea Under Stone
The Grey King
Silver On The Tree

60 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £39.95

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)




The Dark is Rising

It’s Christmas-time in the Stanton family house: presents, carol singing, good cheer. But for eleven-year-old Will Stanton something sinister has begun, inching round his subconscious, shouting silent warnings he can’t decipher.

 Over Sea Under Stone

On holiday in Cornwall, Simon, Jane and Barney Drew discover an ancient map in the attic of the Grey House, where they are staying with their mysterious Great-Uncle Merry. They know immediately that it is special. But it is much more than just a map.


In their desperate quest to find the grail, stolen by the forces of the Dark, the Drew children have returned to Trewissick. One night, in a strange ceremony, Jane watches the village women construct the Greenwitch: an ancient offering to the sea.

The Grey King

Following a serious illness, Will is sent to stay with his uncle in the wild, bleak mountains of Tywyd. He is troubled by vague memories until he meets the mysterious Bran - and suddenly Will knows the task that lies ahead. 

Silver On The Tree

The six servants of the Light - the Drew children, Will, Bran and the mysterious Merriman - have reached their last, desperate fight against the forces of the Dark. They face one final, daunting task: to find the crystal sword

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Susan Cooper
ISBN 9789123683079
Collection ISBN 9789123683079
Age group 9-14
Book amount 5
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions No
Publisher Red Fox
Condition No
Video link No
RRP 39.95

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Dark Is Rising Sequence Collection 5 Books Set by Susan Cooper

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49