Get 1 Free Book for orders over £30 Learn how

The Charles Dickens Collection 5 Books Set

The Charles Dickens Collection 5 Books Set
By Charles Dickens 5 Book Collection ISBN: 9781788287517 Product Code: B2D1927

Availability: In stock

The Charles Dickens 5 book collection contains 5 of Dickens' classic story books. Favourites such as Oliver Twist and A Christmas Carol are included in this set in deluxe cloth bound hardback. This is a fantastic introduction into the world of Charles Dickens and is ideal for children aged 14+.

59 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £49.99

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)



The Charles Dickens 5 Book Collection

Titles in the Set

  • Oliver Twist
  • A Christmas Carol
  • Hard Times
  • A Tale of Two Cities
  • Great Expectations


This beautiful collection of five hardback books in a slipcase contains some of Charles Dickens' greatest work: Oliver Twist, A Christmas Carol, Hard Times, A Tale of Two Cities and Great Expectations. Readers can revel in Dickens' masterful atmospheric descriptions of Victorian London and the terror of the French Revolution as they encounter some of the novelist's most enduring and best-loved characters, from Fagin to Scrooge and Miss Havisham.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Charles Dickens
ISBN 9781788287517
Collection ISBN 9781788287517
Age group 14-16
Book amount 5
Language English
Format Hardback
Dimensions W=12.5cm, H=19cm, L=14.5cm
Publisher Arcturus Publishing Ltd
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 49.99

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Charles Dickens Collection 5 Books Set

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49