Get 1 Free Book for orders over £30 Learn how

The Adventures of Tintin 23 Book Collection

The Adventures of Tintin 23 Book Collection
By Herge 23 Book Collection ISBN: 9781405294577 Product Code: B2D1792

Availability: In stock

Take home this fantastic set of 23 Tintin adventures by Herge, all together in a beautiful box set. This set contains all the adventures of Tintin for the first time in one box set. Join Tintin and Snowy as they travel around the world and to the moon in this beautiful collection. This box set is perfect for Tintin lovers aged 9+.

Watch our video below for a sneak peek of what's inside the books!

57 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £184.00

+ Free Delivery



Stories included in the set:

  • Tintin in the Land of the Soviets
  • Tintin in America
  • Cigars of the Pharaoh
  • The Blue Lotus
  • The Broken Ear
  • The Black Island
  • King Ottokar's Sceptre
  • The Crab with the Golden Claws
  • The Shooting Star
  • The Secret of the Unicorn
  • Red Rackham's Treasure
  • The Seven Crystal Balls
  • Prisoners of the Sun
  • Land of Black Gold
  • Destination Moon
  • Explorers on the Moon
  • The Calculus Affair
  • The Red Sea Sharks
  • Tintin in Tibet
  • The Castafiore Emerald
  • Flight 714 to Sydney
  • Tintin and the Picaros
  • Tintin and Alph-Art
Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Herge
ISBN 9781405294577
Collection ISBN 9781405294577
Age group 9-14
Book amount 23
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions W=22.5cm, H=30.5cm, L=15cm
Publisher Egmont
Condition New
Video link
RRP 184

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Adventures of Tintin 23 Book Collection

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49