Shapeshifter Collection 6 Books Set - Ages 9-14 - Paperback - Ali Sparkes

Shapeshifter Collection 6 Books Set - Ages 9-14 - Paperback - Ali Sparkes
By Ali Sparkes 6 Book Collection ISBN: 9780192775009 Product Code: B2D0590

Availability: In stock

Title in This Set

  • Running the Risk
  • Feather and Fang 
  • Finding the Fox
  • Stirring the Storm
  • Dowsing the Dead
  • Going to Ground 

67 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £41.94

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)


Running the Risk

Ordinary kids: extraordinary powers: amazing adventures. Dax is starting to get used to his life as a shapeshifter. At last he feels safe and secure, surrounded by people he trusts, and with real friends who understand what he is going through. But then everything changes, and Dax finds himself in danger beyond his wildest dreams.

Feather and Fang

The Children of Limitless Ability can do all sorts of amazing things. Terrifying things too. Some can move things with their minds. Some can make themselves vanish. Dax Jones can change his form; can hurtle through the sky at 200km an hour, or swim underwater for minutes on end. 

Finding the Fox   

Adventure, conspiracy and shapeshifting - X-Men meets Alex Rider. 

Dax Jones is an ordinary schoolboy . . . until something extraordinary happens. Whilst frightened for his life, he inexplicably changes into a fox! He is offered a place at a secret government school where he can develop, and learn to control, his powers. 

Stirring the Storm 

Ordinary kids: extraordinary powers: amazing adventures. There's a lot of strange stuff going on for Dax Jones. To start with there's the mysterious letter from his dad telling Dax to go to a secret location and find something from his dead mother. Perhaps it's a clue about how he became a shapeshifter. Then there's the weirdness at school.

Dowsing the Dead

With appeal for both boys and girls, this is a fast-paced action adventure about contemporary children with super powers, told with award-winning Ali Sparkes's humour and lightness of touch. Perfect for fans of Alex Rider, Robert Muchamore's CHERUB series, and Young Bond.

Going to Ground 

Ordinary kids: extraordinary powers: amazing adventures. When Dax receives an urgent call, he knows he has to drop everything and race to the aid of his friends. But that's not as easy as it sounds. Strange things are happening - unbelievable occurrences that seem to be following Dax and his friends wherever they go. And that's not all that's after them

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Ali Sparkes
ISBN 9780192775009
Collection ISBN 9780192775009
Age group 9-14
Book amount 6
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions No
Publisher Oxford
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 41.94

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shapeshifter Collection 6 Books Set - Ages 9-14 - Paperback - Ali Sparkes

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49