Secret Kingdom My Magical Adventure Collection 26 Books Set

Secret Kingdom My Magical Adventure Collection 26 Books Set
By Rosie Banks 26 Book Collection ISBN: 9781408361115 Product Code: B2D2520

Availability: In stock

Enter a magical world full of friendship and fun! Join best friends Ellie, Jasmine and Summer as they discover the magical land of Secret Kingdom! Meet unicorns, mermaids, pixies and more as the three friends try to save Secret Kingdom from mean Queen Malice... The special collection contains all the adventures from series one to five.

79 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings onto you!

RRP: £129.74

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)



Secret Kingdom Series 1:
Book -1: Enchanted Palace
Book-2: Unicorn Valley
Book-3: Cloud Island
Book-4: Mermaid Reef
Book -5: Magic Mountain
Book-6: Glitter Beach

Secret Kingdom Series 2:
Book-7: Bubble Volcano
Book-8: Sugarsweet Bakery
Book -9: Dream Dale
Book-10: Lily Pad Lake
Book-11: Fairytale Forest
Book-12: Midnight Maze

Secret Kingdom Series 3:
Book -13: Wildflower Wood
Book-14: Swan Palace
Book-15: Snow Bear Sanctuary
Book-16: Phoenix Festival
Book -17: Fancy Dress Party
Book-18: Jewel Cavern

Secret Kingdom Series 4:
Book-19: Puppy Fun
Book-20: Magic Seal
Book -21: Glitter Bird
Book-22: Rainbow Lion

Secret Kingdom Series 5:
Book-23: Emerald unicorn
Book-24: Sapphire Spell
Book-25: Diamond Wings
Book-26: Ruby Riddle

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Rosie Banks
ISBN 9781408361115
Collection ISBN 9781408361115
Age group 5-7
Book amount 26
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions No
Publisher Orchard Books
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 129.74

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Secret Kingdom My Magical Adventure Collection 26 Books Set

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49