Scarlet and Ivy Collection 4 Books Set By Sophie Cleverly

Scarlet and Ivy Collection 4 Books Set By Sophie Cleverly
By Sophie Cleverly 4 Book Collection ISBN: 9780007969425 Product Code: B2D1680

Availability: In stock

Sophie Cleverly brings together the tales of twins Scarlet and Ivy and their creepy adventures in this 4 book set. Full of spine-tingling mystery, Rockwood School is home for Scarlet and Ivy who must uncover the mysteries that surround their school. With disappearances, evil teachers and school trips with frightening secrets, this set is perfect for fantasy lovers aged 9-14.

RRP: £27.96

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)


Titles in Set:

  • The Lost Twin
  • The Whispers in the Walls
  • The Dance in the Dark
  • The Lights Under the Lake


The Lost Twin
A creepy boarding school, a sudden disappearance, a secret diary waiting to be found, this is the story of how I became my sister. When troublemaker Scarlet goes missing from Rockwood School her twin sister, Ivy, is invited to 'take her place' - in more ways than one.

The Whispers in the Walls
The wind is howling, the rain is freezing, but thats not why pupils at Rockwood School are feeling the chill. After a spate of thefts, the finger of suspicion is pointed firmly at Scarlet. Can the girls uncover the truth and clear Scarlet's name?

The Dance in the Dark
Nasty notes, frightening dreams, rumours running wild, the girls of Rockwood School are in danger once more. With ecil headmaster, Mr Bartholomew, safely out of the picture, life is looking up for Scarlet and Ivy. But when their favourite teacher suddenly leaves, strange Madame Zelda takes her place. then poison-pen letters begin to circulate and 'accidents' plague the school. Is someone out for the ultimate revenge?

The Lights Under the Lake
Locals say that at night the troubled souls buried in the ancient flooded graveyard no longer rest in peace. Twins Scarlet and Ivy Grey can't wait to sign up for the school trip and get away from lessons for a few days. But nothing is as it seems; the creepy lakeside hotel and the deep waters of Lake Seren hide dark secrets.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Sophie Cleverly
ISBN 9780007969425
Collection ISBN 9780007969425
Age group 9-14
Book amount 4
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions W=13cm, H=20cm, L=8cm
Publisher Harper Collins
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 27.96

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Scarlet and Ivy Collection 4 Books Set By Sophie Cleverly

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49