Skip to content
10% cashback + £5 off when you refer us - Read more
10% cashback + £5 off when you refer us - Read more

Winston Graham Poldark Series 6 Books Collection - Books 7-12

SKU: 1 ISBN: 9783200332195

The third and fourth instalments of Winston Graham's Poldark series can be found in this 6 book collection. Join Ross Poldark and his family through the years of 1798-1820, Ross Poldark sits for the borough of Truro as Member of Parliament as the new century dawns. The Poldark family, whilst awaiting the return of Ross from Wellington's Army, find themselves involved in a dramatic rescue of the stranger from the sea. Then, as the political situation in Cornwall becomes more obscure, the townsfolk of Cornwall find themselves entangled in conflicts and new ventures. Then, the Poldark family struggle through the final years of the war. The Children of the Poldark and Warleggan families make decisions that will shape their destinies forever, while Ross and his family must go to Paris to be an ‘observer’ of the French Armed Forces. The series comes to a conclusion as Ross and Demelza family cross paths for the final time with the Warleggan family. This set is perfect for young adults and fans of the television phenomenon starring Aiden Turner.