Skip to content
🎅Place your orders early to avoid Christmas disappointment. Last Day of Posting: Friday 16th December.🤶
🎅Last day to get books for Christmas is 16 Dec🤶

Mortal Engines Quartet 8 Books - Young Adult - Paperback - Philip Reeve

SKU: B2D2579 ISBN: 9789123898077
Current price £51.99
£51.99 - £51.99
Current price £51.99
Original price £63.92
Original price £63.92 - Original price £63.92
Original price £63.92
Sold out

At last! The complete pack of this mind-blowing series, uniting the four Mortal Engines books with three storming prequels. In Philip Reeve’s dystopian future, cities don’t just sit there looking pretty. They roam the world on wheels. And they’re hungry! Welcome to the aftermath of the Sixty Minute War. The planet is a blasted wasteland; a mess of ruined scraps. But under the watchful eye of engineer Fever Crumb, a beast on wheels is getting ready to roll… A ravaged future. Warring mobile cities. Stalking robotic hunters. A secret weapon that could blow the world apart. Want to see it all? Hitch a ride on London. Just mind the cyborg assassins. And don’t fall overboard.

One of the most unique and thrilling fantasy worlds ever
Winner of the Smarties Gold Award and the Guardian Prize
Filled with wit, imagination and sci-fi/steampunk elements
Philip Reeve’s Here Lies Arthur won the Carnegie Medal

    Titles in This Set:

    Philip Reeve A Web Of Air

    Philip Reeve Fever Crumb

    Philip Reeve Mortal Engines

    Philip Reeve A Darkling Plain

    Philip Reeve Night Flight

    Philip Reeve Infernal Devices

    Philip Reeve Scrivener's Moon

    Philip Reeve Predator's Gold