Skip to content
Get 10% cashback + £5 for referring us
Get 10% cashback + £5 for referring us

The Treehouse 5 Book Collection by Andy Griffiths & Terry Denton - Ages 7-9 - Paperback

SKU: B2D0363 ISBN: 9781509839827
Current price £9.89
Original price £29.95
You Save £20.06 (67%)

Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton The Treehouse Collection is a fun set for kids ages 7-9, this ever expanding series has entertained fans throughout the world, the author Andy Griffiths is a bestselling author on the New York Times, and the illustrator Terry Denton has helped brought the stories to life with the visual work he done, both amazing creators has been described by Publishers Weekly as “Anarchic absurdity at its best.” Ideal for fans of fiction ages 7-9. 

In The Treehouse stories, Andy and Terry live in a tree, in a treehouse but not just any treehouse but the best treehouse you can imagine which includes see-through swimming pools, underground labs and a marshmallow machine that shoots marshmallows into your mouth whenever you’re hungry. This entertaining series with the most amazing treehouse will entertain kids for hours and days with a creative and lighthearted story. Andy Griffiths is the author of the series and is a New York Times bestselling author, he is particularly popular being the author of humours titles such as Zombie Butts, The Day My Butt Went Psycho!, The Final Conflict and of course The Treehouse Series. In the year 2007, Griffiths became the first author to win 6 children’s choice awards in 1 year as an Australian author. Griffiths is a supporter of literacy and encourages children around the world to read, he is also an ambassador for the Indigenous Literacy Project, this project works to provide books and useful resources for different areas in Australia. In Australia, he is one of the most well known children's author. 

Terry Denton is the amazing illustrator that has been working alongside Andy Griffiths all this time on The Treehouse Series, he places fun and happy style to the drawings and this is seen in the series. The 13 Story Treehouse won the Australian Book Industry Awards Book of the Year for Older Children in 2012. To summarise, the story is about Andy and Terry who are living in a 13 story treehouse, they work hard to try and finish their book but struggles to achieve this due to the many fun distractions inside the treehouse. Their friend Jill with a household of animals visits them often too! The constant bizarre yet fun events flying around the Treehouse make it a fun and entertaining story for children. 

Titles in Set:

  • The 13-Storey Treehouse
  • The 26-Storey Treehouse
  • The 39-Storey Treehouse
  • The 52-Storey Treehouse
  • The 65-Storey Treehouse

The 13-Storey Treehouse

Andy and Terry live in the WORLD'S BEST treehouse! It's got a giant catapult, a secret underground laboratory, a tank of man-eating sharks and a marshmallow machine that follows you around and shoots marshmallows into your mouth whenever you're hungry.

The 26-Storey Treehouse, Andy and Terry have expanded their treehouse! There are now thirteen brand-new storeys, including a dodgem-car rink, a skate ramp, a mud-fighting arena, an antigravity chamber, an ice-cream parlour with seventy-eight flavours run by an ice-cream-serving robot called Edward Scooperhands, and the Maze of Doom - a maze so complicated that nobody who has gone in has ever come out again . . . well, not yet anyway . . .

The 39-Storey Treehouse Andy and Terry's amazing treehouse has thirteen new levels! They've added a chocolate waterfall you can swim in, a volcano for toasting marshmallows, a bulldozer-battling level, a baby-dinosaur-petting zoo, a not-very-merry merry-go-round, a boxing elephant called the Trunkinator, an X-ray room, a disco with light-up dance floor.

The 52-Storey Treehouse Andy and Terry's incredible, ever-expanding treehouse has thirteen new storeys, including a watermelon-smashing level, a wave machine, a life-size snakes and ladders game (with real ladders and real snakes!), a rocket-powered carrot launcher, a Ninja Snail Training Academy and a high-tech detective agency with all the latest high-tech detective technology.

The 65-Storey Treehouse is the fifth book in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations. Andy and Terry's amazing 65-Storey Treehouse now has a pet-grooming salon, a birthday room where it's always your birthday (even when it's not), a room full of exploding eyeballs, a lollipop shop, a quicksand pit, an ant farm, a time machine and Tree-NN: a 24-hour-a-day TV news centre keeping you up to date with all the latest treehouse news, current events and gossip. Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

The Treehouse 5 book collection from Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton is an imaginative adventure. Can you imagine the world's coolest treehouse? What would be in it? A pool? A salon? A shark tank with man-eating sharks? Well for Andy and Terry this is exactly what their treehouse has. Join the fun in this ever expanding treehouse with everything you could ever imagine the coolest treehouse in the world to have. This collection is perfect for children aged 7+.