Skip to content

The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Strange Messages : Book 14

SKU: 9781444930900 ISBN: 9781444930900
£6.99
£6.99 - £6.99
Current price £6.99
Original price £6.99 - Original price £6.99
Original price £6.99
Sold out
The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Mr Goon has received strange messages and is convinced it's one of Fatty's tricks. But the Find-Outers know a mystery when they see one! Where are "The Ivies" and who is "Mr Smith"? Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets are sure to find out!First published in 1957, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.