Skip to content
🎅 £50 Daily Newsletter Giveaway 🤶
🎅 £50 Daily Newsletter Giveaway 🤶

The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Hidden House : Book 6

SKU: 9781444930825 ISBN: 9781444930825
£6.99
£6.99 - £6.99
Current price £6.99
Original price £6.99 - Original price £6.99
Original price £6.99
Sold out
The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Fatty, Larry, Diasy, Pip and Bets are forbidden to solve any mysteries this summer. Then they meet Ern, Mr Goon's nephew, and can't help giving him a few false clues. But they don't expect their fake mystery to turn into a real one, or for Ern to go missing!First published in 1948, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.