Skip to content

Bug Club Phonics Alphablocks Set 12 Look What We Can Do!

SKU: 9781408279700 ISBN: 9781408279700
£4.25 - £4.25
Current price £4.25
Original price £4.25 - Original price £4.25
Original price £4.25
Excite your children and give them a firm foundation in phonics. Part of the Bug Club family, Bug Club Phonics aims to help children learn to read by the age of six in a fun and accessible way. Following the order of Letters and Sounds, the Bug Club Phonics programme matches the National Curriculum and Early Learning Goals and ensures children read from books with the sounds they know as they are learning to read. Ideal for home learning. D and R show off what they can make together, and N and K do the same. Eventually they all join together to make everyone a drink! Part of the Bug Club reading series used in over 3500 schools Helps your child develop reading fluency and confidence Suitable for children age 3-5 Book band: Yellow - all levels Phonics phase: 4