Skip to content
🎅 £50 Daily Newsletter Giveaway 🤶
🎅 £50 Daily Newsletter Giveaway 🤶

Bug Club Phonics Fiction Year 1 Phase 4 Set 12 Monsters!

SKU: 9781408260722 ISBN: 9781408260722
£4.25 - £4.25
Current price £4.25
Original price £4.25 - Original price £4.25
Original price £4.25
Sold out
Excite your children and give them a firm foundation in phonics. Part of the Bug Club family, Bug Club Phonics aims to help children learn to read by the age of six in a fun and accessible way. Following the order of Letters and Sounds, the Bug Club Phonics programme matches the National Curriculum and Early Learning Goals and ensures children read from books with the sounds they know as they are learning to read. Ideal for home learning. Mack the cat goes for a walk in the woods and meets a series of scary monsters. But Mack isn't afraid - he knows of a monster who is scarier than any of them... Part of the Bug Club reading series used in over 3500 schools Helps your child develop reading fluency and confidence Suitable for children age 4-5 (Reception) Book band: Yellow - all levels Phonics phase: 4