Skip to content
Free Delivery for 12 months with Books2DoorPLUS
Free Delivery for 12 months with Books2DoorPLUS

Climb, Koala! : Level 1

SKU: 9780008422226 ISBN: 9780008422226
Current price £4.89
£4.89 - £4.89
Current price £4.89
Original price £4.90
Original price £4.90 - Original price £4.90
Original price £4.90
You Save 0% You Save 0%
National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader. Meet furry Koalas! Find out where they live and what they do in this Level 1 book. Told in simple yet lively text, Climb, Koala! will enchant children who are just beginning their reading journey. Level 1: Early Reader books contain simple sentences and are just right for children who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 1 Reader, try Buzz, Bee! (9780008422219).