Free delivery until Christmas. Use code: MERRY
Or, Get 1 Free Book for orders over £30 Learn how

Murderous Maths Collection 10 Books Box Set

Murderous Maths Collection 10 Books Box Set
By Kjartan Poskitt 10 Book Collection ISBN: 9781407131931 Product Code: B2D1731

Availability: In stock

Murderous Maths 10 book collection is a maths lesson full of laughs. Kjartan Poskitt teaches children all about the fundamentals of maths but in a fun and child friendly way. Whether it is with Savage Shapes or The Phantom X in algebra, these books are sure to make maths more enjoyable for reluctant learners. This collection is ideal for children aged 9+.

75 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £59.90

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)



Murderous Maths 10 Book Collection
Titles in Set:
  • The Phantom X
  • Desperate Measures
  • The Perfect Sausage and Other Fundamental Formulas
  • Guaranteed to Bend your Brain
  • Do you Feel Lucky?
  • Awesome Arithmetricks
  • Savage Shapes
  • Guaranteed to Mash your Mind
  • The Key to the Universe
  • Easy Questions
  • Evil Answers

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Kjartan Poskitt
ISBN 9781407131931
Collection ISBN 9781407131931
Age group 9-14
Book amount 10
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions W=13cm, H=20cm, L=11.5cm
Publisher Scholastic
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 59.9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Murderous Maths Collection 10 Books Box Set

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49