Meg and Mog Collection 10 Children Pictures Books Set

Meg and Mog Collection 10 Children Pictures Books Set
By Helen Nicoll, Jan Pienkowski 10 Book Collection ISBN: 9780723294771 Product Code: B2D0856

Availability: Out of stock

Relive the classic adventure of Meg and Mog in this fantastic 10 book collection by Helen Nicoll and Jan Pienkowski. This set contains some of Meg and Mog's classic adventures including Meg's Eggs, Meg's Castle, Meg at Sea, Meg's Veg and many more. This picture book set is perfect for fans of Meg and Mog and children aged 3+.

76 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £59.90

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)


Meg and Mog are the spellbinding stars of Helen Nicoll and Jan Pienkowski's classic picture books and this collection includes 10 of their magical adventures. 

The bold, deceptively simple artwork is a treat for children to absorb while the stories are funny and can be enjoyed countless times. We love these books and know you and your children will, too! 

Throughout the books, the duo visit the zoo; head out to sea; and Meg starts driving a new car. Favourites for over 40 years, this is a brilliant collection for any little witch or wizard. 

Titles in this collection;

  • Meg's Castle
  • Meg at Sea
  • Meg's Eggs
  • Owl at School
  • Mog at the Zoo
  • Meg up the Creek
  • Mog in the Fog
  • Meg and Mog
  • Meg's Veg
  • Meg's Car
Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Helen Nicoll, Jan Pienkowski
ISBN 9780723294771
Collection ISBN 9780723294771
Age group 0-5
Book amount 10
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions No
Publisher Penguin
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 59.9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Meg and Mog Collection 10 Children Pictures Books Set

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49