Mary Poppins 5 Book Collection

Mary Poppins 5 Book Collection
By P. L. Travers 5 Book Collection ISBN: 9780007956159 Product Code: B2D2001

Availability: In stock

This collection, using original artwork, contains all six original Mary Poppins stories from P. L. Travers. Join the adventures of Michael and Jane Banks and their magical nanny Mary Poppins. Their wonderful new nanny is strict but fair, and full of surprises. This classic set brings a nostalgic feeling to any fan of the tale of Mary Poppins and is ideal for children aged 9+ wanting to read the magic for the first time.

RRP: £39.95

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)


When their new nanny, Mary Poppins, arrives on a gust of the East Wind, greets their mother, and slides up the banister, Jane and Michael’s lives are turned magically upside down.

You can now read all six of these wonderfully original tales about Jane and Michael’s adventures with the magical Mary Poppins. In each book Mary takes the children on the most extraordinary outings: to a fun fair inside a pavement picture; to visit Uncle Andrew who floats up to the ceiling when he laughs; on a spectacular trip to see the Man-in-the-Moon! With her strict but fair, no-nonsense attitude, combined with amazing magical powers, things are never straightforward with Mary Poppins! But she has only promised to stay until the wind changes…

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author P. L. Travers
ISBN 9780007956159
Collection ISBN 9780007956159
Age group 9-14
Book amount 5
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions W=13cm, H=20cm, L=6.5cm
Publisher Harper Collins
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 39.95

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mary Poppins 5 Book Collection

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

You Recently Viewed

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49