Maggie Stiefvater Shiver Series 4 Books Collection, Shiver, Linger, Forever, Sinner

Maggie Stiefvater Shiver Series 4 Books Collection, Shiver, Linger, Forever, Sinner
By Maggie Stiefvater 4 Book Collection ISBN: 9781407188454 Product Code: B2D1627

Availability: Out of stock

Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver series follows Grace, a teenager who is fascinated by a pack of wolves in her small town. She has been watching the wolves in the woods for years, and there is one she will learn she can't live without. This 4 book set includes Shiver, Linger, Forever and Sinner perfect for young adults and is a must for any Twilight and fantasy lovers.

59 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £31.96

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)


Tiltes in the Set
Forever, Linger, Shiver, Sinner



Grace is fascinated by the wolves in the woods behind her house; one yellow-eyed wolf in particular. Every winter, she watches him but every summer, he disappears. Sam leads two lives. In winter he stays in the frozen woods, with the protection of the pack.n summer, he has a few precious months to be human . . . until the cold makes him shift back again. When Grace and Sam finally meet they realize they can't bear to be apart. But as winter nears, Sam must fight to stay human - or risk losing himself, and Grace, for ever.


In SHIVER, Grace and Sam found each other. Now, in LINGER, they must fight to be together. For Grace, this means defying her parents and keeping dangerous secrets. For Sam, it means grappling with his werewolf past ... and figuring out a way to survive the future. But just when they manage to find happiness, Grace finds herself changing in ways she could never have expected.


In SHIVER, Grace and Sam found each other. In LINGER, they fought to be together. Now, in FOREVER, the stakes are even higher tha before. Wolves are being hunted. Lives are being threatened. An love is harder and harder to hold on to as death comes closing.


You thought it ended with FOREVER, but there's another story to tell - the one of Cole and Isabel. SINNER follows Cole St. Clair, a pivotal character from the #1 bestselling Shiver Trilogy. found. Cole St. Clair has come to California for one reason: to get back Isabel Culpeper. She fled from his damaged, drained life, and damaged and drained it even more. He doesn't just want her. He needs her. lost. Isabel is trying to build herself a life in Los Angeles. It's not really working. She can play the game as well as all the other fakes. But what's the point? What is there to win? sinner. Cole and Isabel share a past that never seemed to have a future. They have the power to love each other and the power to tear each other apart. The only thing for certain is that they cannot let go.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Maggie Stiefvater
ISBN 9781407188454
Collection ISBN 9781407188454
Age group Young Adult
Book amount 4
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions No
Publisher Scholastic
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 31.96

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Maggie Stiefvater Shiver Series 4 Books Collection, Shiver, Linger, Forever, Sinner

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49