Kids books at bargain prices since 2004!

Ladybird Tales Classic 22 Books Collection Box Set

Ladybird Tales Classic 22 Books Collection Box Set
By Ladybird Tales 22 Book Collection ISBN: 9780241321836 Product Code: B2D0717

Availability: Out of stock

Ladybird Tales Classic Collection 22 Books Box Set Children Books Gift Pack

RRP: £109.78

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)


Titles In This Set

  1. The Princess and the Frog
  2.  Rapunzel
  3. The Big Pancake
  4. The Gingerbread Man
  5.  The Three Little Pigs
  6.  Jack and the Beanstalk
  7. Goldilocks and the Three Bears
  8.  Little Red Riding Hood
  9.  Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
  10.  The Three Billy Goats Gruff
  11.  Hansel and Gretel
  12.  Cinderella
  13.  Chicken Licken
  14. The Ugly Duckling
  15. The Little Red Hen
  16.  The Princess and the Pea
  17.  Beauty and the Beast
  18.  The Enormous Turnip
  19.  The Elves and the Shoemaker
  20.  Dick Whittington
  21.  Puss in Boots
  22.  Sleeping Beauty

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Ladybird Tales
ISBN 9780241321836
Collection ISBN 9780241321836
Age group 7-9
Book amount 22
Language English
Format Hardback
Dimensions No
Publisher Ladybird
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 109.78