Ladybird Read It Yourself Collection - 30 Books

Ladybird Read It Yourself Collection - 30 Books
By Various 30 Book Collection ISBN: 9780241327852 Product Code: B2D1120

Availability: Out of stock

Titles In This Collection

  1. Goldilocks and the Three Bears
  2. The Magic Porridge Pot
  3. Peppa Pig: Going Swimming
  4. Peppa Pig: Going Boating
  5. The Tale of Peter Rabbit
  6. The Big Pancake
  7. The Bravest Fox
  8. Topsy and Tim: At the Farm
  9. The Ugly Duckling
  10. I am a Doctor
  11. The Gingerbread Man
  12. The Tale of Jemima Puddle-Duck
  13. Little Red Riding Hood
  14. Peppa Pig: Daddy Pig's Office
  15. Peppa Pig: Playing Football
  16. Sleeping Beauty
  17. Superhero Max
  18. The Monster Next Door
  19. The Three Little Pigs
  20. How to Train Your Dragon: The Great Dragon Party
  21. The Elves and the Shoemaker
  22. Jack and the Beanstalk
  23. Harry and the Bucketful of Dinosaurs
  24. The Jungle Book
  25. Puss in Boots
  26. I am Inventing an Invention
  27. Kung Fu Panda: Friends Stick Together
  28. The Little Mermaid
  29. Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
  30. The Wizard of Oz

80 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £149.70

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)


From the much-admired experts at Ladybird books comes this collection that includes a mixture of classics like Goldilocks and the Three Bears and contemporary favourites including Kung-Fu Panda and How to Train Your Dragon.

Covering Levels 1-4, the 30 stories have been written in conjunction with educational experts and include a variety of key, high-frequency words that are vital when it comes to learning to read. A limited number of story words are also introduced and practised.

These books will help build the confidence of new readers and as they tackle each level, they'll become more fluent and start to read independently. Many of the books include comprehension puzzles, helpful notes for parents, carers and teachers and more detailed book band information.

Level 1: For children who are ready to take their first steps in reading
Level 2: For beginner readers who can read short, simple sentences with help
Level 3: For more confident readers who can read simple stories with some help.
Level 4: Longer stories for more independent, fluent readers.
Format: paperback

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Various
ISBN 9780241327852
Collection ISBN No
Age group 0-5
Book amount 30
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions No
Publisher Ladybird
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 149.7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ladybird Read It Yourself Collection - 30 Books

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49