Goosebumps Horrorland Series Collection 18 Books Box Set

Goosebumps Horrorland Series Collection 18 Books Box Set
By R L Stine 18 Book Collection ISBN: 9781407149141 Product Code: B2D0148

Availability: In stock

R.L Stine’s books are read all over the world. So far, his books have sold more than 300 million copies, making him one of the most popular children’s authors in history. Besides Goosebumps, R.L Stine has written the teen series Fear Street and the funny series Rotten School, as well as the Mostly Ghostly series, The Nightmare Room series, and the two-book thriller Dangerous Girls. R.L. Stine lives in New York with his wife, Jane, and Minnie, his King Charles spaniel.

RRP: £89.82

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)


Titles in this set

  1. Revenge of the Living
  2. Creep of the Deep
  3. Monster Blood for Breakfast
  4. The Scream of the Haunted Mask
  5. Dr Maniac VS Robby Schwartz
  6. Who's Your Mummy?
  7. My Friends Call Me Monster
  8. Say Cheese - And Die Screaming
  9. Welcome to Camp Slither
  10. Help! We Have Strange Powers!
  11. Escape From Horrorland
  12. The Streets of Panic Park
  13. When the Ghost Dog Howls
  14. Little Shop of Hamsters
  15. Heads, You Lose
  16. Weirdo Halloween
  17. Wizard of Ooze
  18. Slappy New Year!
Additional Information

Additional Information

Author R L Stine
ISBN 9781407149141
Collection ISBN 9781407149141
Age group 9-14
Book amount 18
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions No
Publisher Scholastic
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 89.82

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Goosebumps Horrorland Series Collection 18 Books Box Set

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

You Recently Viewed

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49