Get 1 free book and free delivery for your orders over £30 - Learn how

Disney Treasure Cove 26 Story Book Collection

Disney Treasure Cove 26 Story Book Collection
By Various 26 Book Collection ISBN: 9781912564682 Product Code: B2D2207

Availability: Out of stock

Disney presents A Treasure Cove Story 26 book collection, featuring all your favourite Disney characters and stories. This set includes classics such as Toy Story, Mary Poppins and The Jungle Book, as well as new favourites such as Moana, The Incredibles and Finding Nemo. This is an ideal collection for all Disney fanatics aged 5+.

63 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £77.74

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)



Titles in the Set

  • Snow White
  • Toy Story: The Pet Problem
  • The Jungle Book
  • Peter Pan
  • Incredibles 2
  • Cars: Deputy Mater Saves The Day
  • Winnie The Pooh and Tigger
  • Brave
  • Alice in Wonderland
  • Mary Poppins
  • Dumbo
  • The Fox and the Hound
  • Frozen
  • Finding Nemo
  • The Aristocats
  • Cinderellas Friends
  • Lady and the Tramp
  • The, Lucky Puppy
  • Pinocchio
  • The Sword in the Stone
  • Bambi
  • Cinderella
  • Moana
  • Disney Princess: I am a Princess
  • Finding Dory
  • Beauty and the Beast: The Teapots Tale

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Various
ISBN 9781912564682
Collection ISBN 9781912564682
Age group 5-7
Book amount 26
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions W=15.5cm, H=18.5cm, L=9.5cm
Publisher Centum Books Ltd
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 77.74

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Disney Treasure Cove 26 Story Book Collection

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49