Skip to content
Deliveries might be delayed - Free deliveries over £30
Deliveries might be delayed - Free deliveries over £30

David Walliams Children Picture Book Collection 5 Books Illustrated By Tony Ross Deluxe - Ages 0-5 - Hardback

SKU: B2D2237 ISBN: 9789124368951
Current price £23.99
Original price £64.95
You Save £40.96 (63%)

The set includes:

1. There's a Snake in my School
Warning! There is a Snake in this book! Miranda loves to be different, and on Bring-your-pet=to-school Day she introduces everyone to her very different pet...Penelope the Snake. Miss Bloat the headmistress doesn't think snakes should be allowed in school. But Peneloope has other ides...

2. The Bear Who Went Boo!
WARNING! This book will make you JUMP! At the top of the world, surrounded by snow and ice, lives a very cheeky polar bear cub who loves to go BOO But this little bear cub doesn’t always know when to stop…

3. The First Hippo On The Moon
Two big hippos. One ENORMOUS dream Who can make it to the moon first 3...2...1 ... BLAST OFF

David Walliams presents this fantastic 5 hardback book collection of picture books. This set includes There's a Snake in my School, The Slightly Annoying Elephant, Boogie Bear, The First Hippo on the Moon and The Bear who went Boo. This is the perfect collection for David Walliams fans and kids aged 0-5. This set includes beautiful illustrations from Tony Ross.