Skip to content
Free Delivery for 12 months with Books2DoorPLUS
Free Delivery for 12 months with Books2DoorPLUS

Bargain Books for £20 - £30

  • Winston Graham Poldark 12 Books Collection - Adult - Paperback Young Adult Pan Macmillan
    Winston Graham Poldark 12 Books Collection - Adult - Paperback Young Adult Pan Macmillan
    You Save 72% You Save %
    Current price £26.99
    £26.99 - £26.99
    Current price £26.99
    Original price £95.88
    Original price £95.88 - Original price £95.88
    Original price £95.88

    Poldark by Winston Graham: Books 1-12 Complete Collection - Fiction - Paperback

    Pan Macmillan

    Ross PoldarkCornwall in the 1780s - when powerful forces of revolution and reaction are at large in the world. Tired from a grim war in America, ...

    View full details
    Current price £26.99
    £26.99 - £26.99
    Current price £26.99
    Original price £95.88
    Original price £95.88 - Original price £95.88
    Original price £95.88
    You Save 72% You Save %

This collection features the latest and best titles at the most affordable prices. At Books2Door, we have compiled a list of book sets that are priced at the bargain price of £20-£30. Reading should be a fun and exciting experience enjoyed by all! Help open up a new and exciting world for your child with our latest collection of kids’ fiction books available at an affordable price. You can expect to find all the latest and best-selling titles that are huge in popularity on our website. No matter what age, we have a range of books for you to choose from for your child in a budget-friendly category that won’t break the bank and will keep your little one entertained for hours.

It’s a brilliant time to explore more books that suit your child’s growing interest as they start to read for pleasure and discover new and exciting genres. We have a collection of Bargain Books for £20-£30 for all types of readers, from ages 0-5 all the way to teens & YA. No matter what age, interest or budget, we have an excellent range of books that won’t break the bank and will ensure your little ones are entertained for hours. 

Bargain Books for your little ones 

If you’re not sure where to start, let us help you out with a few recommendations. Every little one knows the cutest and coolest little pig in town- it’s Peppa Pig, of course! Check out The Ultimate Peppa Pig Collection 50 Books Box Set by Ladybird. This hardback collection contains a whopping 50 books! This binge-worthy collection is guaranteed to be the centrepiece on any child’s bookshelf. Perfect for enjoying one story after another, these stunning illustrated books bring to life the well-loved characters from the hit show. Whether it’s a wonderful treat for your little one or as a gift for someone special, this book is perfect for fans of the show and even a beginner book to practice reading with reluctant readers. 

Bargain Books for your not-so-little ones

For those kids wanting some absolutely cheesy adventures, check out the Geronimo Stilton 20 Books Collection. Perfect for kids ages 5-7, your not-so-little ones will love the adventures of the most fabu-mouse journalist. Geronimo Stilton is not strong or bold and certainly not brave. What’s wrong with staying at home with a box of cheesy chews? Too bad the rest of his family does not agree. From a spooky stay at a haunted hotel to rescuing secret documents and curing mystery illnesses, there’s guaranteed to never be a dull moment! And with two box sets in one affordable collection, your kid can enjoy one adventure after another! This series is perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney’s Diary of a Wimpy Kid series. 

Here, at Books2Door, we select books that we know your children will fall in love with. From treasured classics to the latest must-have series, we have something for everyone! With our extensive range of authors and genres, there is something for every little (or not so little) reader!