Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *
  • One Of Us Is Lying Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    One Of Us Is Lying

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERFive students go to detention. Only four leave alive. Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule. Sports...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Inheritance Games Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    The Inheritance Games

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    An utterly addictive and twisty thriller, full of dark family secrets and deadly stakes. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out. S...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Kensuke's Kingdom Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £6.99

    Kensuke's Kingdom

    Egmont UK Ltd

    I disappeared on the night before my twelfth birthday. Gorgeous new colour illustrations for the best-selling Kensuke's Kingdom. Washed...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Guggenheim Mystery Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £6.99

    The Guggenheim Mystery

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    My name is Ted Spark. Three months ago, I solved the mystery of how my cousin Salim disappeared from a pod on the London Eye. This is the story of ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Russian Roulette Popular Titles Walker Books Ltd
    £7.99

    Russian Roulette

    Walker Books Ltd

    The eagerly anticipated, deadly prequel to the number one bestselling Alex Rider series. In the prequel to the number one bestselling Alex Rider ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Kensuke's Kingdom Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £6.99

    Kensuke's Kingdom

    Egmont UK Ltd

    I disappeared on the night before my twelfth birthday. Washed up on an island in the Pacific, Michael struggles to survive on his own. ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Young Bond: SilverFin Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £6.99

    Young Bond: SilverFin

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Young Bond: SilverFin is the first explosive book in Charlie Higson's bestselling Young Bond series. Before the name became a legend. Before the ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Car-Jacked Popular Titles Oxford University Press
    £6.99

    Car-Jacked

    Oxford University Press

    Jack Mattingly is a genius. He has an IQ of 170. He speaks fluent Mandarin and Latin. And he can calculate the square root of 1,673,549 in hi...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • CHERUB: The Recruit : Book 1 Popular Titles Hachette Children's Group
    £7.99

    CHERUB: The Recruit : Book 1

    Hachette Children's Group

    The first title in the number one bestselling CHERUB series! James hits rock bottom before he's offered a new start in an intriguing organisation ....

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Ali Cross Popular Titles Cornerstone
    £6.99

    Ali Cross

    Cornerstone

    James Patterson's blockbuster Alex Cross series has sold over 100 million copies, and now he's bringing those thrills to a new generation! Alex's s...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Thirteen Popular Titles Pan Macmillan
    £7.99

    Thirteen

    Pan Macmillan

    Thirteen boys. Twelve dead. One survives. For now . . . Adam was born at midnight in London on the 1st January 2020. He is the target of a cult tha...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • STAGS 2: DOGS Popular Titles Hot Key Books
    £7.99

    STAGS 2: DOGS

    Hot Key Books

    After the dramatic events of the last few weeks, Greer Macdonald is trying to concentrate on her A levels. Stuck for a play to direct for her drama...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Kite Rider Popular Titles Oxford University Press
    £6.99

    The Kite Rider

    Oxford University Press

    Haoyou knows that his father's spirit lives among the clouds above Ancient China. He also knows that to save his mother from being forced into a ne...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Desolation Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers
    £7.99

    Desolation

    HarperCollins Publishers

    THE EPIC NEW THRILLER CONTINUES. Book two in the mind-blowing new supernatural thriller from bestselling author DEREK LANDY, creator of...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Bodyguard: Fugitive (Book 6) Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £6.99

    Bodyguard: Fugitive (Book 6)

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    The explosive finale to the Bodyguard series takes Connor on a thrill-ride through Shanghai, where he comes face to face with his ultimate nemesis....

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Bodyguard: Hostage (Book 1) Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £6.99

    Bodyguard: Hostage (Book 1)

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    In a dangerous world, everyone needs protection. Bodyguard: Hostage is the new thriller from Chris Bradford, bestselling author of Young Samurai....

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Demon Road Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers
    £7.99

    Demon Road

    HarperCollins Publishers

    THE EPIC NEW THRILLER BEGINS. The creator of the number one bestselling SKULDUGGERY PLEASANT series returns with the story of a girl on...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Bodyguard: Assassin (Book 5) Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £6.99

    Bodyguard: Assassin (Book 5)

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    The new and explosive book in Chris Bradford's Bodyguard series. Russia - the most dangerous place on earth to be a bodyguard. Teenage bodyguard ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • CHERUB: The Killing : Book 4 Popular Titles Hachette Children's Group
    £7.99

    CHERUB: The Killing : Book 4

    Hachette Children's Group

    The fourth title in the number one bestselling CHERUB series! A routine operation for James turns into a much more deadly mission ... Leon is a s...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Theodore Boone : Theodore Boone 1 Popular Titles Hodder & Stoughton
    £8.99

    Theodore Boone : Theodore Boone 1

    Hodder & Stoughton

    Half the man, twice the lawyer. In the small city of Strattenburg, there are many lawyers, and though he's only thirteen years old, Theo Boone th...

    View full details
    £8.99
  • Dry Popular Titles Walker Books Ltd
    £7.99

    Dry

    Walker Books Ltd

    When the California drought escalates to catastrophic proportions, one teen is forced to make life and death decisions in this harrowing story of s...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Terror Kid Popular Titles Hot Key Books
    £7.99

    Terror Kid

    Hot Key Books

    What is a terrorist? A shocking, moving and timely novel about the choices that shape us. Rico knows trouble. He knows the look of it and the sou...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Penguin Readers Level 6: The Spy Who Came in from the Cold (ELT Graded Reader) Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £6.99

    Penguin Readers Level 6: The Spy Who Came in from the Cold (ELT Graded Reader)

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Penguin Readers is an ELT graded reader series for learners of English as a foreign language. With carefully adapted text, new illustrations and la...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Winterborne Home for Vengeance and Valour : Book 1 Popular Titles Hachette Children's Group
    £6.99

    Winterborne Home for Vengeance and Valour : Book 1

    Hachette Children's Group

    FIVE EXTRAORDINARY ORPHANS. ONE INCREDIBLE MYSTERY. UNLOCK THE SECRETS OF THE WINTERBORNE HOME FOR VENGEANCE AND VALOURFor readers who love the m...

    View full details
    £6.99

We’re here to help you find the best books suited to every age and every stage. You’ll discover an impressive range of books, to inspire every eager reader no matter what their age or interests. From toddlers to teens and every stage in between, why not start by checking out some of our bestsellers or fiction and nonfiction titles with recommendations for each age group. At Books2Door, we like to make it easy for you to browse the most popular reads you can buy knowing you’ve made the right choice. Whether it’s showing you the most loved kids books, picture books, classic collections or bestselling sets, here you’ll find unmissable prices across everyday books. 

There’s nothing quite like curling up with a good book, and introducing this from a young age in a bedtime routine or for even 10-15 minutes a day will do wonders for their development skills. If you’re keen to build up their collection of books at home, with a variety of topics and interests - we’re here to nurture that love for books linked directly to childhood. Often books can have a sense of escapism packed with fun and adventure but as children’s interests grow, or their reading skills develop - they’ll be on the hunt for new books to fill their curious minds. 

Are you ready to discover our rich extensive online catalogue of kids’ books? Our Shop by Age category can help you look for the book you need, you can filter your age preference on the side.