Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >

Filters

  • One Of Us Is Lying Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    One Of Us Is Lying

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERFive students go to detention. Only four leave alive. Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule. Sports...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Inheritance Games Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    The Inheritance Games

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    An utterly addictive and twisty thriller, full of dark family secrets and deadly stakes. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out. S...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Kensuke's Kingdom Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £6.99

    Kensuke's Kingdom

    Egmont UK Ltd

    I disappeared on the night before my twelfth birthday. Gorgeous new colour illustrations for the best-selling Kensuke's Kingdom. Washed...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Guggenheim Mystery Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £6.99

    The Guggenheim Mystery

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    My name is Ted Spark. Three months ago, I solved the mystery of how my cousin Salim disappeared from a pod on the London Eye. This is the story of ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Russian Roulette Popular Titles Walker Books Ltd
    £7.99

    Russian Roulette

    Walker Books Ltd

    The eagerly anticipated, deadly prequel to the number one bestselling Alex Rider series. In the prequel to the number one bestselling Alex Rider ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • CHERUB: The Recruit : Book 1 Popular Titles Hachette Children's Group
    £7.99

    CHERUB: The Recruit : Book 1

    Hachette Children's Group

    The first title in the number one bestselling CHERUB series! James hits rock bottom before he's offered a new start in an intriguing organisation ....

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Kensuke's Kingdom Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £6.99

    Kensuke's Kingdom

    Egmont UK Ltd

    I disappeared on the night before my twelfth birthday. Washed up on an island in the Pacific, Michael struggles to survive on his own. ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Young Bond: SilverFin Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £6.99

    Young Bond: SilverFin

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Young Bond: SilverFin is the first explosive book in Charlie Higson's bestselling Young Bond series. Before the name became a legend. Before the ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Ali Cross Popular Titles Cornerstone
    £6.99

    Ali Cross

    Cornerstone

    James Patterson's blockbuster Alex Cross series has sold over 100 million copies, and now he's bringing those thrills to a new generation! Alex's s...

    View full details
    £6.99