Skip to content
10% cashback + £5 for referring us
10% cashback + £5 for referring us

Filters

  • Popular Titles - One Of Us Is Lying
    £7.99

    One Of Us Is Lying

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERFive students go to detention. Only four leave alive. Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule. Sports...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - The Inheritance Games
    £7.99

    The Inheritance Games

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    An utterly addictive and twisty thriller, full of dark family secrets and deadly stakes. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out. S...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - Kensuke's Kingdom
    £6.99

    Kensuke's Kingdom

    Egmont UK Ltd

    I disappeared on the night before my twelfth birthday. Gorgeous new colour illustrations for the best-selling Kensuke's Kingdom. Washed...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Popular Titles - The Guggenheim Mystery
    £6.99

    The Guggenheim Mystery

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    My name is Ted Spark. Three months ago, I solved the mystery of how my cousin Salim disappeared from a pod on the London Eye. This is the story of ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Russian Roulette
    £7.99

    Russian Roulette

    Walker Books Ltd

    The eagerly anticipated, deadly prequel to the number one bestselling Alex Rider series. In the prequel to the number one bestselling Alex Rider ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - CHERUB: Black Friday : Book 15
    £7.99

    CHERUB: Black Friday : Book 15

    Hachette Children's Group

    The fifteenth title in the number one bestselling CHERUB series! Ryan is about to board a plane, knowing that the next twenty-four hours will chang...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Thirteen
    £7.99

    Thirteen

    Pan Macmillan

    Thirteen boys. Twelve dead. One survives. For now . . . Adam was born at midnight in London on the 1st January 2020. He is the target of a cult tha...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - Night Speakers
    £6.99

    Night Speakers

    Oxford University Press

    Night after night Elena, Matt, and Tima wake at exactly the same time, with no idea why. It's messing them up and fracturing their lives . . . unti...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Popular Titles - Young Bond: SilverFin
    £6.99

    Young Bond: SilverFin

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Young Bond: SilverFin is the first explosive book in Charlie Higson's bestselling Young Bond series. Before the name became a legend. Before the ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Kensuke's Kingdom
    £6.99

    Kensuke's Kingdom

    Egmont UK Ltd

    I disappeared on the night before my twelfth birthday. Washed up on an island in the Pacific, Michael struggles to survive on his own. ...

    View full details
    £6.99