Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *
  • Star Wars 5 Book Junior Novel Collection - Paperback- Age 9-14 9-14 Egmont
    Star Wars 5 Book Junior Novel Collection - Paperback- Age 9-14 9-14 Egmont
    Current price £11.99
    Original price £34.95

    Star Wars Junior Novels 5 Book Collection by Ryder Windham & Michael Kogge - Ages 9-14 - Paperback

    Egmont Publishing

    A New HopeAn exciting retelling of the original trilogy to celebrate 40 years of Star Wars!2017 sees the 40th anniversary of the release of Star Wa...

    View full details
    Current price £11.99
    Original price £34.95
    You Save £22.96 (66%)
  • Star Wars Jedi Academy 7 Book Collection - Ages 9-14 - Paperback - Jeffrey Brown & Jarrett J. Krosoczka 9-14 Scholastic
    Star Wars Jedi Academy 7 Book Collection - Ages 9-14 - Paperback - Jeffrey Brown & Jarrett J. Krosoczka 9-14 Scholastic
    Current price £14.95
    Original price £29.95

    Star Wars Jedi Academy 7 Books Collection by Jeffrey Brown & Jarrett J. Krosoczka - Ages 9-14 - Paperback

    Scholastic

    Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel....

    View full details
    Current price £14.95
    Original price £29.95
    You Save £15.00 (50%)
  • Star Wars Annual 2017 - Science Fiction - Hardback - Egmont 9-14 Egmont
    Current price £1.40
    Original price £7.99

    Star Wars Annual 2017 by Egmont - Science Fiction - Hardback

    Egmont Publishing

    Description :Explore a galaxy far...far...awayIn the thrilling Star Wars Annual 2017! Visit strange worlds, discover alien creatures, and meet new ...

    View full details
    Current price £1.40
    Original price £7.99
    You Save £6.59 (82%)
  • Star Wars 10 Exciting Books Essential Collection By Dorling Kindersley - Ages 5-7 - Paperback 5-7 DK
    Star Wars 10 Exciting Books Essential Collection By Dorling Kindersley - Ages 5-7 - Paperback 5-7 DK
    Current price £9.99
    Original price £49.90

    Star Wars 10 Exciting Books Essential Collection By Dorling Kindersley - Ages 5-7 - Paperback

    DK Publishing

    Titles In This Set :1. Death Star Battles2. Join The Rebels3. The Adventures Of Han Solo4. OBI-Wan Kenobi Jedi Knight5. The Adventures Of C-3P06. T...

    View full details
    Current price £9.99
    Original price £49.90
    You Save £39.91 (80%)
  • LEGO Star Wars Episodes I-VI The Complete Library 6 Books Box Set - Ages 5-7 - Hardback 5-7 DK
    LEGO Star Wars Episodes I-VI The Complete Library 6 Books Box Set - Ages 5-7 - Hardback 5-7 DK
    Current price £12.99
    Original price £29.94

    LEGO Star Wars Episodes I-VI The Complete Library 6 Books Box Set - Ages 5-7 - Hardback

    DK Publishing

    Titles In This Set :1. Lego Star Wars - The Phantom Menace 2. Lego Star Wars - Attack of the Clones 3. Lego Star Wars - Revenge of the Sith 4. Lego...

    View full details
    Current price £12.99
    Original price £29.94
    You Save £16.95 (57%)
  • Star Wars Aftermath Trilogy 3 Books by Chuck Wendig - Young Adult - Paperback Young Adult Arrow Books
    Star Wars Aftermath Trilogy 3 Books by Chuck Wendig - Young Adult - Paperback Young Adult Arrow Books
    Current price £13.98
    Original price £29.97

    Star Wars Aftermath Trilogy 3 Books by Chuck Wendig - Young Adult - Paperback

    Arrow Books

    Titles in this set: Star Wars: Aftermath: Journey to Star Wars Star Wars: Aftermath: Life Debt Star Wars: Aftermath: Empire's End Description:Sta...

    View full details
    Current price £13.98
    Original price £29.97
    You Save £15.99 (53%)
  • Star Wars Thrawn 3 Books by Timothy Zahn - Ages 9-14 - Paperback 9-14 Arrow Books
    Star Wars Thrawn 3 Books by Timothy Zahn - Ages 9-14 - Paperback 9-14 Arrow Books
    Current price £13.94
    Original price £28.97

    Star Wars Thrawn 3 Books by Timothy Zahn - Ages 9-14 - Paperback

    Arrow Books

    Titles in this set: Star Wars: Thrawn Thrawn: Treason Thrawn: Alliances Description: Star Wars: ThrawnOne of the most cunning and ruthless warrio...

    View full details
    Current price £13.94
    Original price £28.97
    You Save £15.03 (52%)
  • Star Wars Galactic Maps: An Illustrated Atlas of the Star Wars Universe By Tim McDonagh - Ages 7-9 - Hardback 7-9 Disney
    Star Wars Galactic Maps: An Illustrated Atlas of the Star Wars Universe By Tim McDonagh - Ages 7-9 - Hardback 7-9 Disney
    Current price £8.95
    Original price £22.99

    Star Wars Galactic Maps: An Illustrated Atlas of the Star Wars Universe By Tim McDonagh - Ages 7-9 - Hardback

    Disney Book Publishing Inc.

    Learn about all of the various planets of the Star Wars universe with Galactic MapsWith detailed maps showing the different worlds and characters, ...

    View full details
    Current price £8.95
    Original price £22.99
    You Save £14.04 (61%)
  • Star Wars Thrawn Series & Aftermath Trilogy 6 Books Collection by Timothy Zahn – Young Adult - Paperback Young Adult Arrow Books
    Star Wars Thrawn Series & Aftermath Trilogy 6 Books Collection by Timothy Zahn – Young Adult - Paperback Young Adult Arrow Books
    Current price £25.99
    Original price £58.94

    Star Wars Thrawn Series & Aftermath Trilogy 6 Books Collection by Timothy Zahn – Young Adult - Paperback

    Arrow Books

    Titles in This Set : 1. Star Wars: Thrawn 2. Thrawn: Treason 3. Thrawn: Alliances 4. Star Wars: Aftermath 5. Life Debt 6. Empire's End Descriptio...

    View full details
    Current price £25.99
    Original price £58.94
    You Save £32.95 (56%)
  • The Ultimate Star Wars Collection 3 Books Set with Poster and stickers- Hardback - Age 7-9 7-9 DK Publishing Ltd
    The Ultimate Star Wars Collection 3 Books Set with Poster and stickers- Hardback - Age 7-9 7-9 DK Publishing Ltd
    Current price £16.99
    Original price £26.00

    The Ultimate Star Wars Collection 3 Books Set with Poster and stickers- Hardback - Age 7-9

    DK Publishing

    Titles in this Set: The Imperial Era Locations Technology Vehicles Characters Creatures Behind the Scenes Description: Characters, Creatures, Beh...

    View full details
    Current price £16.99
    Original price £26.00
    You Save £9.01 (35%)
  • LEGO Star Wars Free the Galaxy Popular Titles Dorling Kindersley Ltd
    £4.99

    LEGO Star Wars Free the Galaxy

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    An evil Empire has taken control of the galaxy. But there is hope!Meet the rebels who fight for freedom from the Empire. Learn how they come togeth...

    View full details
    £4.99
  • Star Wars The Visual Encyclopedia Book - Ages 5-7 - Hardback 5-7 DK Children
    Star Wars The Visual Encyclopedia Book - Ages 5-7 - Hardback 5-7 DK Children
    Current price £11.45
    Original price £25.00

    Star Wars The Visual Encyclopedia Book - Ages 5-7 - Hardback

    DK Publishing

    From lightsabers and beasts to food and clothing, Star Wars: The Visual Encyclopedia is a virtual museum of a book. Explore beautiful galleries wit...

    View full details
    Current price £11.45
    Original price £25.00
    You Save £13.55 (54%)
  • Star Wars Use the Force! : Discover what it takes to be a Jedi Popular Titles Dorling Kindersley Ltd
    £6.99

    Star Wars Use the Force! : Discover what it takes to be a Jedi

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    Look, it's a Jedi!Have you ever wondered how a Jedi becomes a Jedi? (Spoiler alert: It's not easy.) Charting the journey from tiny, Force-sensitive...

    View full details
    £6.99

We’re here to help you find the best books suited to every age and every stage. You’ll discover an impressive range of books, to inspire every eager reader no matter what their age or interests. From toddlers to teens and every stage in between, why not start by checking out some of our bestsellers or fiction and nonfiction titles with recommendations for each age group. At Books2Door, we like to make it easy for you to browse the most popular reads you can buy knowing you’ve made the right choice. Whether it’s showing you the most loved kids books, picture books, classic collections or bestselling sets, here you’ll find unmissable prices across everyday books. 

There’s nothing quite like curling up with a good book, and introducing this from a young age in a bedtime routine or for even 10-15 minutes a day will do wonders for their development skills. If you’re keen to build up their collection of books at home, with a variety of topics and interests - we’re here to nurture that love for books linked directly to childhood. Often books can have a sense of escapism packed with fun and adventure but as children’s interests grow, or their reading skills develop - they’ll be on the hunt for new books to fill their curious minds. 

Are you ready to discover our rich extensive online catalogue of kids’ books? Our Shop by Age category can help you look for the book you need, you can filter your age preference on the side.