Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *
  • The Boy At the Back of the Class Popular Titles Hachette Children's Group
    £6.99

    The Boy At the Back of the Class

    Hachette Children's Group

    A World Book Day 2020 AuthorWINNER OF THE BLUE PETER BOOK AWARD 2019 WINNER OF THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2019SHORTLISTED FOR THE JHALAK...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • We Were Liars Popular Titles Hot Key Books
    £7.99

    We Were Liars

    Hot Key Books

    'E. Lockhart is one of our most important novelists, and she has given us her best book yet. Thrilling, beautiful, and blisteringly smart, We Were ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Imagine Me Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £7.99

    Imagine Me

    Egmont UK Ltd

    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • One Of Us Is Next Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    One Of Us Is Next

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    The sequel to the international bestseller One of Us is LyingWelcome back to Bayview High . . . It's been a year since the events of One Of Us Is...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Tattooist of Auschwitz : the heartbreaking and unforgettable international bestseller Popular Titles Hot Key Books
    £7.99

    The Tattooist of Auschwitz : the heartbreaking and unforgettable international bestseller

    Hot Key Books

    Young Adult edition - including new foreword and Q+A by the author plus further additional materialThe incredible bestselling true story. For reade...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Fault in Our Stars Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    The Fault in Our Stars

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    I fell in love the way you fall asleep: slowly, then all at once. Despite the tumour-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, H...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Kissing Booth 2: Going the Distance Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    The Kissing Booth 2: Going the Distance

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    **The inspiration for The Kissing Booth 2 on Netflix - out now!**Elle Evans seems to have finally tamed hotter-than-hot bad boy Noah Flynn, but now...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • White Bird : A Graphic Novel Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £10.99

    White Bird : A Graphic Novel

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    A powerful, unforgettable graphic novel from the world of Wonder. To the millions of readers who fell in love with R J Palacio's Wonder, Julian i...

    View full details
    £10.99
  • The Children of Castle Rock Popular Titles Faber & Faber
    £6.99

    The Children of Castle Rock

    Faber & Faber

    St Trinians and Lauren St John collide in this hilarious and thrilling bestselling adventure from Natasha Farrant!When Alice Mistlethwaite is shipp...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Last Hours: Chain of Gold Popular Titles Walker Books Ltd
    £14.99

    The Last Hours: Chain of Gold

    Walker Books Ltd

    First print edition contains special content, including bonus art and a new short story!From #1 New York Times bestselling author Cassandra Clare c...

    View full details
    £14.99
  • The Deathless Girls Popular Titles Hachette Children's Group
    £7.99

    The Deathless Girls

    Hachette Children's Group

    Gothic, intoxicating, feminist, darkly provoking and deeply romantic - this is the breathtakingly imagined untold story of the brides of Dracula,...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Loveless Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers
    £7.99

    Loveless

    HarperCollins Publishers

    The fourth novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman - one of the most authentic and talked-about voices in contemporary YA. ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Fault in Our Stars Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    The Fault in Our Stars

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    *The film tie-in edition of John Green's witty yet heart-breaking tour de force. This edition of the multi-million #1 bestseller contains images fr...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Sun is also a Star Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    The Sun is also a Star

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    *Now a major film starring Yara Shahidi and Charles Melton* The New York Times bestselling love story from Nicola Yoon, author of Everything, Every...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Kissing Booth Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    The Kissing Booth

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    ** Read the book behind the smash-hit Netflix film, starring Joey King! ** Meet Elle Evans: pretty, popular - and never been kissed. Meet Noah Fl...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Restore Me Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £7.99

    Restore Me

    Egmont UK Ltd

    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestsell...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Holding Up the Universe Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    Holding Up the Universe

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Gorgeously written and oh-so-deeply felt - Nicola Yoon, author of Everything Everything and The Sun is Also a StarFrom the author of the New York T...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Austen Girls Popular Titles Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
    £7.99

    The Austen Girls

    Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

    Would she ever find a real-life husband? Would she even find a partner to dance with at tonight's ball? She just didn't know. Anna Austen has a...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • I Was Born for This Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers
    £7.99

    I Was Born for This

    HarperCollins Publishers

    The third novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman - one of the most talked about YA writers in recent years. For An...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Cheerleaders Popular Titles Pan Macmillan
    £7.99

    The Cheerleaders

    Pan Macmillan

    'Sharp, brilliantly plotted, and totally engrossing' - Karen McManus, New York Times-bestselling author of One of Us Is LyingThere are no more chee...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Heartstopper Colouring Book Popular Titles Hachette Children's Group
    £7.99

    The Heartstopper Colouring Book

    Hachette Children's Group

    Packed with stunning artwork from the bestselling Heartstopper series, this unique colouring book allows you to relax with Nick, Charlie and friend...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Unravel Me Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £7.99

    Unravel Me

    Egmont UK Ltd

    X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Ave...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Heartstopper Volume One Popular Titles Hachette Children's Group
    £10.99

    Heartstopper Volume One

    Hachette Children's Group

    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for ...

    View full details
    £10.99
  • Run Wild Popular Titles Barrington Stoke Ltd
    £6.99

    Run Wild

    Barrington Stoke Ltd

    Izzy and Asha need a space to call their own, away from difficult families, the Skull brothers and the trouble they bring. But the derelict buildin...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Anna and the French Kiss Popular Titles Usborne Publishing Ltd
    £6.99

    Anna and the French Kiss

    Usborne Publishing Ltd

    Anna is less than thrilled to be shipped off to boarding school in Paris, leaving a fledgling romance behind - until she meets Etienne St. Clair. S...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Moxie Popular Titles Hachette Children's Group
    £7.99

    Moxie

    Hachette Children's Group

    Soon to be a major Netflix production directed by Amy Poehler. 'I LOVE THIS BOOK SO MUCH!' Zoella'... this is my new favorite book. I'm proud to...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Turtles All the Way Down Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    Turtles All the Way Down

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    __________ 'Our hearts were broken in the same places. That's something like love, but maybe not quite the thing itself'Aza's life is filled with c...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Entwined Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    Entwined

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    An epic story of romance, drama and mythology, for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Oh My Gods. For Avery Montgomery, the descendent of a G...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • A Very Large Expanse of Sea Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £7.99

    A Very Large Expanse of Sea

    Egmont UK Ltd

    'This is a gorgeous book. It's tender and fierce, beautiful even as it depicts some ugly truths. The prose is passionate and honest, unsentimental ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Far From Perfect Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers
    £7.99

    Far From Perfect

    HarperCollins Publishers

    The second sensational book in the Valentines series - a hilarious and heart-aching story about the impossible standards for being a girl. ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • All the Bright Places : Film Tie-In Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    All the Bright Places : Film Tie-In

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Now a major film starring Elle Fanning and Justice Smith on Netflix. A compelling and beautiful story about a girl who learns to live from a boy wh...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Crossfire Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    Crossfire

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Nominated for the Costa Children's Book Award'The Noughts & Crosses series are still my favourite books of all time and showed me just how amaz...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Looking for Alaska Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers
    £7.99

    Looking for Alaska

    HarperCollins Publishers

    The unmissable and genre-defining first novel from John Green, the international number one bestselling and award-winning author of THE FAULT IN OU...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Fangirl Popular Titles Pan Macmillan
    £7.99

    Fangirl

    Pan Macmillan

    A love story by Rainbow Rowell, the New York Times bestselling author of Eleanor & Park. Cath and Wren are identical twins, and until recentl...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Boy Queen Popular Titles Pan Macmillan
    £7.99

    Boy Queen

    Pan Macmillan

    Fall wig first into a world of big hair, high heels and even higher stakes in George Lester's debut novel Boy Queen. Life's a drag until you try ...

    View full details
    £7.99