Skip to content
Up to 10% Off With Multi-Buy Discounts + 10% Cashback
Up to 10% Off With Multi-Buy Discounts + 10% Cashback

Little Badman and the Radioactive Samosa: World Book Day 2021 By Humza Arshad- Paperback - Age 5-7

by Penguin
SKU: B2D3311 ISBN: 9780241509258
Current price £0.99
£0.99 - £0.99
Current price £0.99
Original price £1.00
Original price £1.00 - Original price £1.00
Original price £1.00
You Save 1% You Save 1%

Description:

*Meet Little Badman in this hilarious and action-packed mini adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams*
Praise for Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties:
'Wildly over the top and satisfying' The Observer New Review Children's Book of the Month
'This book is bonkers but proper funny- it's Drake meets James Bond' Match of the Day Magazine
You've heard of Little Badman, right? No? Oh. Well. . . Doesn't matter. You will do one day. He's gonna be big.
You've heard of Little Badman, right? No? Oh. Well. . . Doesn't matter. You will do one day. He's gonna be big.
Little Badman, aka Humza Khan, has saved the world TWICE.
So it's lucky when Humza and his friends narrowly avoid being hit by rock from outer-space. What does get hit is a box of delicious samosas, which turn . . .
Radioactive! Now the trio have superpowers, which is pretty cool. What's less cool is the giant hamsters on the loose. Looks like a job for Little Badman and his crew.