Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *
  • The Creakers Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £6.99

    The Creakers

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Lucy Dungston has woken up to find all the grown-ups in her town have disappeared. Lucy's friends are thrilled there are no more grown-ups. They're...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Amelia Fang and the Naughty Caticorns Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £6.99

    Amelia Fang and the Naughty Caticorns

    Egmont UK Ltd

    A brand new title in the bestselling gorgeously gothic and wickedly funny Amelia Fang series - perfect for readers of 7+ MEET AMELIA FANG ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Coraline Popular Titles Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
    £6.99

    Coraline

    Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

    Sometimes funny, always creepy, genuinely moving, this marvellous spine-chiller will appeal to readers from nine to ninety. - "Books for Keeps". "I...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Graveyard Book Popular Titles Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
    £7.99

    The Graveyard Book

    Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

    When a baby escapes a murderer intent on killing the entire family, who would have thought it would find safety and security in the local graveyard...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Goth Girl and the Ghost of a Mouse Popular Titles Pan Macmillan
    £6.99

    Goth Girl and the Ghost of a Mouse

    Pan Macmillan

    Chris Riddell's Goth Girl and the Ghost of a Mouse is the beautifully illustrated winner of the Costa Children's Book Award. Ada Goth is the only...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Amelia Fang and the Half-Moon Holiday Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £6.99

    Amelia Fang and the Half-Moon Holiday

    Egmont UK Ltd

    The perfect mix of funny, foul and fearful' - Metro 'Brilliantly imagined ... laugh-out-loud funny' - Sunday Express A brand new ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • City of Ghosts Popular Titles Scholastic
    £7.99

    City of Ghosts

    Scholastic

    Ever since Cass almost drowned (okay, she did drown, but she doesn't like to think about it), she can pull back the Veil that separates t...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Truly Devious : A Mystery Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers Inc
    £7.99

    Truly Devious : A Mystery

    HarperCollins Publishers Inc

    New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £6.99

    Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief

    Egmont UK Ltd

    'The perfect mix of funny, foul and fearful' Metro 'Brilliantly imagined ... laugh-out-loud funny' Sunday Express The third book ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Skeleton Keys: The Legend of Gap-tooth Jack Popular Titles Little Tiger Press Group
    £6.99

    Skeleton Keys: The Legend of Gap-tooth Jack

    Little Tiger Press Group

    The third tall-but-true tale in the darkly comic new series SKELETON KEYS from the award-winning duo behind STITCH HEAD. Greetings! My name is Sk...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Fazbear Frights #2: Fetch Popular Titles Scholastic US
    £7.99

    Fazbear Frights #2: Fetch

    Scholastic US

    The Fazbear Frights series continues with three more bone-chilling, novella-length tales to keep even the bravest Five Nights at F...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children Popular Titles Quirk Books
    £8.99

    Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children

    Quirk Books

    A mysterious island. An abandoned orphanage. And a strange collection of very curious photographs. It all waits to be discovered in Miss Peregrine'...

    View full details
    £8.99
  • Skulduggery Pleasant Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers
    £6.99

    Skulduggery Pleasant

    HarperCollins Publishers

    Meet the great Skulduggery Pleasant: wise-cracking detective, powerful magician, master of dirty tricks and burglary (in the name of the greater go...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Room 13 Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £6.99

    Room 13

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Somebody was in there. Somebody - or some thing . . . There is no room thirteen in the creepy Crow's Nest Hotel, where Fliss and her friends are s...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Playing With Fire Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers
    £6.99

    Playing With Fire

    HarperCollins Publishers

    Just when you think you've saved the world... "You will kill her?" the Torment asked. Skulduggery sagged. "Yes." He hesitated, then ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Faceless Ones Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers
    £6.99

    The Faceless Ones

    HarperCollins Publishers

    Third bone-breaking, belly-busting adventure in the bestselling series that puts the "funny" back in... um... funny bestselling series. That didn't...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Haunting of Aveline Jones Popular Titles Usborne Publishing Ltd
    £6.99

    The Haunting of Aveline Jones

    Usborne Publishing Ltd

    Aveline Jones loves reading ghost stories, so a dreary half-term becomes much more exciting when she discovers a spooky old book. Not only are the ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Night Country Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    The Night Country

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    An addictive thriller crossed with the darkest of fairytales that's guaranteed to keep you up all night... THE HIGHLY ANTICIPATED SEQUEL TO INTER...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Monsters of Rookhaven Popular Titles Pan Macmillan
    £12.99

    The Monsters of Rookhaven

    Pan Macmillan

    Sometimes the monsters take us. Sometimes we become the monsters. Mirabelle has always known she is a monster. When the glamour protecting her u...

    View full details
    £12.99
  • Stalking Jack the Ripper Popular Titles Little, Brown & Company
    £13.99

    Stalking Jack the Ripper

    Little, Brown & Company

    Seventeen-year-old Audrey Rose Wadsworth was born a lord's daughter, with a life of wealth and privilege stretched out before her. But between the ...

    View full details
    £13.99
  • The Twisted Tree : An Amazon Kindle Bestseller: 'A creepy and evocative fantasy' The Sunday Times Popular Titles Hot Key Books
    £7.99

    The Twisted Tree : An Amazon Kindle Bestseller: 'A creepy and evocative fantasy' The Sunday Times

    Hot Key Books

    Part ghost story, part Nordic mystery - a creepy and chilling tale steeped in Norse myth, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Michelle Paver's DARK...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Sacrifice (The Enemy Book 4) Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    The Sacrifice (The Enemy Book 4)

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    The Sacrifice is the fourth gruesome and horrifying book in Charlie Higson's brilliant zombie series. The sickness destroyed everyone over the ag...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Cirque Du Freak Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers
    £6.99

    Cirque Du Freak

    HarperCollins Publishers

    The chilling Saga of Darren Shan, the ordinary schoolboy plunged into the vampire world. Darren goes to a banned freak show with his be...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Harrow Lake Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    Harrow Lake

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    It's an old-fashioned puppet. The details are hard to make out in the dim light, but it looks like the puppet's neck is broken. It's a sad-looking ...

    View full details
    £7.99

We’re here to help you find the best books suited to every age and every stage. You’ll discover an impressive range of books, to inspire every eager reader no matter what their age or interests. From toddlers to teens and every stage in between, why not start by checking out some of our bestsellers or fiction and nonfiction titles with recommendations for each age group. At Books2Door, we like to make it easy for you to browse the most popular reads you can buy knowing you’ve made the right choice. Whether it’s showing you the most loved kids books, picture books, classic collections or bestselling sets, here you’ll find unmissable prices across everyday books. 

There’s nothing quite like curling up with a good book, and introducing this from a young age in a bedtime routine or for even 10-15 minutes a day will do wonders for their development skills. If you’re keen to build up their collection of books at home, with a variety of topics and interests - we’re here to nurture that love for books linked directly to childhood. Often books can have a sense of escapism packed with fun and adventure but as children’s interests grow, or their reading skills develop - they’ll be on the hunt for new books to fill their curious minds. 

Are you ready to discover our rich extensive online catalogue of kids’ books? Our Shop by Age category can help you look for the book you need, you can filter your age preference on the side.