Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >

Filters

  • Ancient Egypt: Gods, Pharaohs and Cats! Popular Titles Walker Books Ltd
    £6.99

    Ancient Egypt: Gods, Pharaohs and Cats!

    Walker Books Ltd

    Hear all about Ancient Egypt from the great teller of tales, Rami the cat - history like it's never been told before!Join Marcia Williams on a jour...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Romans on the Rampage Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £5.99

    Romans on the Rampage

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Perilus is a Roman boy who is crazy about chariot racing. He loves to practise in his own homemade chariot (pulled by the family goat) and drea...

    View full details
    £5.99
  • Hetty Feather Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £6.99

    Hetty Feather

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    London, 1876. Hetty Feather is just a tiny baby when her mother leaves her at the Foundling Hospital. The Hospital cares for abandoned children - b...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • A Girl Called Justice : Book 1 Popular Titles Hachette Children's Group
    £6.99

    A Girl Called Justice : Book 1

    Hachette Children's Group

    Missing maids, suspicious teachers and a snow storm to die for... For a fearless girl called Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, it's just the...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • A Girl Called Justice: The Smugglers' Secret : Book 2 Popular Titles Hachette Children's Group
    £6.99

    A Girl Called Justice: The Smugglers' Secret : Book 2

    Hachette Children's Group

    Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, is back for her second spine-tingling adventure! For fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine and Enid Bl...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Ruby in the Smoke Popular Titles Scholastic
    £7.99

    The Ruby in the Smoke

    Scholastic

    The first book in Philip Pullman's classic SALLY LOCKHART quartet in a beautiful new edition. Soon after Sally Lockhart's father drowns a...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Villains in Venice (Taylor and Rose Secret Agents 3) Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £6.99

    Villains in Venice (Taylor and Rose Secret Agents 3)

    Egmont UK Ltd

    Get set for another incredible adventure with secret agents extraordinaire, Miss Sophie Taylor and Miss Lillian Rose! After the dramatic e...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Arthur High King of Britain Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £6.99

    Arthur High King of Britain

    Egmont UK Ltd

    An enchanting take on the legend of King Arthur from War Horse author and former Children's Laureate, Michael Morpurgo. Marooned on a s...

    View full details
    £6.99