Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *
  • Malamander Popular Titles Walker Books Ltd
    £7.99

    Malamander

    Walker Books Ltd

    Nobody visits Eerie-on-Sea in the winter. Especially not when darkness falls and the wind howls around Maw Rocks and the wreck of the battleship Le...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Clockwork Sparrow Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £6.99

    The Clockwork Sparrow

    Egmont UK Ltd

    Katherine Woodfine's bestselling debut novel. A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail....

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Hunting Prince Dracula Popular Titles Little, Brown & Company
    £8.99

    Hunting Prince Dracula

    Little, Brown & Company

    In this New York Times bestselling sequel to Kerri Maniscalco's haunting #1 debut Stalking Jack the Ripper, bizarre murders are discovered in the c...

    View full details
    £8.99
  • Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets : Book 2 Popular Titles Hachette Children's Group
    £6.99

    Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets : Book 2

    Hachette Children's Group

    From the international bestselling creator of Claude comes a brand new hero: Mr Penguin. Indiana Jones meets Hercule Poirot in this new Alex T. S...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Agent Zaiba Investigates: The Poison Plot Popular Titles Little Tiger Press Group
    £6.99

    Agent Zaiba Investigates: The Poison Plot

    Little Tiger Press Group

    Determined to be the world's greatest detective, Zaiba is always on the lookout for a crime to solve!Zaiba can't wait for the school summer fair wh...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Sawbones Popular Titles Walker Books Ltd
    £7.99

    Sawbones

    Walker Books Ltd

    Gentlemen! William McAdam addressed the room, a knife in each hand. "Your watches, please! I guarantee you the fastest amputation ever performed an...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Look into my eyes Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers
    £6.99

    Look into my eyes

    HarperCollins Publishers

    Hey, buster! Normal life is a total yawn. Break out of boredom with Ruby Redfort, the super-awesome teen detective series from multi-million-copy b...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Foul Play: Dead Ball Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £6.99

    Foul Play: Dead Ball

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Russian billionaire Dmitri Tupolev and a mystery Englishman agree to fix an important match in Russia's favour by intimidating the England goalie, ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Dance in the Dark Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers
    £6.99

    The Dance in the Dark

    HarperCollins Publishers

    Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. Wi...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Nancy Drew: The Secret of the Old Clock: Book One Popular Titles Grosset and Dunlap
    £6.99

    Nancy Drew: The Secret of the Old Clock: Book One

    Grosset and Dunlap

    A special treat for Nancy Drew fans, and any reader who's new to the series! We're releasing a stunning new edition of an old favorite: The Secret ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Dragon Detective: Sky High! Popular Titles Little Tiger Press Group
    £6.99

    Dragon Detective: Sky High!

    Little Tiger Press Group

    The Dragon Detective Agency. Dirk Dilly speaking.When a visitor turns up unannounced at Dirk's office with a new case for him and Holly to solve, a...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Secrets of the Tombs: The Phoenix Code : Book 1 Popular Titles Hachette Children's Group
    £7.99

    Secrets of the Tombs: The Phoenix Code : Book 1

    Hachette Children's Group

    When Ryan Flint accompanies his journalist mother to an archaeological expedition in Egypt's Valley of the Kings, he isn't expecting life-threateni...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets : Book 2 Popular Titles Hachette Children's Group
    £9.99

    Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets : Book 2

    Hachette Children's Group

    From the international bestselling creator of Claude comes a brand new hero: Mr Penguin. Indiana Jones meets Hercule Poirot in this series from...

    View full details
    £9.99
  • Under the Egg Popular Titles Penguin Putnam Inc
    £5.99

    Under the Egg

    Penguin Putnam Inc

    When Theodora Tenpenny spills a bottle of rubbing alcohol on her late grandfather's painting, she discovers what seems to be an old Renaissance mas...

    View full details
    £5.99

We’re here to help you find the best books suited to every age and every stage. You’ll discover an impressive range of books, to inspire every eager reader no matter what their age or interests. From toddlers to teens and every stage in between, why not start by checking out some of our bestsellers or fiction and nonfiction titles with recommendations for each age group. At Books2Door, we like to make it easy for you to browse the most popular reads you can buy knowing you’ve made the right choice. Whether it’s showing you the most loved kids books, picture books, classic collections or bestselling sets, here you’ll find unmissable prices across everyday books. 

There’s nothing quite like curling up with a good book, and introducing this from a young age in a bedtime routine or for even 10-15 minutes a day will do wonders for their development skills. If you’re keen to build up their collection of books at home, with a variety of topics and interests - we’re here to nurture that love for books linked directly to childhood. Often books can have a sense of escapism packed with fun and adventure but as children’s interests grow, or their reading skills develop - they’ll be on the hunt for new books to fill their curious minds. 

Are you ready to discover our rich extensive online catalogue of kids’ books? Our Shop by Age category can help you look for the book you need, you can filter your age preference on the side.