Skip to content
10% cashback + £5 off when you refer us - Read more
10% cashback + £5 off when you refer us - Read more

Filters

  • Popular Titles - Malamander
    $10.85

    Malamander

    Walker Books Ltd

    Nobody visits Eerie-on-Sea in the winter. Especially not when darkness falls and the wind howls around Maw Rocks and the wreck of the battleship Le...

    View full details
    $10.85
  • Popular Titles - The Lights Under The Lake
    $9.49

    The Lights Under the Lake

    HarperCollins Publishers

    Scarlet and Ivy's school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold... The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY ...

    View full details
    $9.49
  • Museum Mystery Squad and the Case of the Vanishing Viking
    $8.14

    Museum Mystery Squad and the Case of the Vanishing Viking

    Floris Books

    Some people think that museums are boring places full of glass cases, dust and stuff no one cares about: wrong! In a hidden headquarters below the ...

    View full details
    $8.14
  • Popular Titles - A Double Detectives Medical Mystery: The Cure For A Crime
    $9.49

    A Double Detectives Medical Mystery: The Cure for a Crime

    Oxford University Press

    Twins Ali and Tulip have grown up with a surgeon mother and so have picked up lots of knowledge of first aid, medicine, and the ways of the hospita...

    View full details
    $9.49
  • Popular Titles - The Dance In The Dark
    $9.49

    The Dance in the Dark

    HarperCollins Publishers

    Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. Wi...

    View full details
    $9.49
  • The Clockwork Sparrow
    $9.49

    The Clockwork Sparrow

    Egmont UK Ltd

    Katherine Woodfine's bestselling debut novel. A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail....

    View full details
    $9.49
  • Popular Titles - Foul Play: Dead Ball
    $9.49

    Foul Play: Dead Ball

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Russian billionaire Dmitri Tupolev and a mystery Englishman agree to fix an important match in Russia's favour by intimidating the England goalie, ...

    View full details
    $9.49
  • The Diamond Brothers in The Blurred Man & I Know What You Did Last Wednesday
    $9.49

    The Diamond Brothers in The Blurred Man & I Know What You Did Last Wednesday

    Walker Books Ltd

    Two Diamond Brothers cases in one sparkling volume by the author of the number one bestselling Alex Rider series. Meet the Diamond Brothers, the ...

    View full details
    $9.49
  • Popular Titles - Look Into My Eyes
    $9.49

    Look into my eyes

    HarperCollins Publishers

    Hey, buster! Normal life is a total yawn. Break out of boredom with Ruby Redfort, the super-awesome teen detective series from multi-million-copy b...

    View full details
    $9.49