Skip to content
Free Delivery for all orders (no code needed)
Free Delivery for all orders (no code needed)

Filters

  • Popular Titles - Malamander
    £7.99

    Malamander

    Walker Books Ltd

    Nobody visits Eerie-on-Sea in the winter. Especially not when darkness falls and the wind howls around Maw Rocks and the wreck of the battleship Le...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - The Lights Under The Lake
    £6.99

    The Lights Under the Lake

    HarperCollins Publishers

    Scarlet and Ivy's school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold... The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Popular Titles - A Double Detectives Medical Mystery: The Cure For A Crime
    £6.99

    A Double Detectives Medical Mystery: The Cure for a Crime

    Oxford University Press

    Twins Ali and Tulip have grown up with a surgeon mother and so have picked up lots of knowledge of first aid, medicine, and the ways of the hospita...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Diamond Brothers in The Blurred Man & I Know What You Did Last Wednesday
    £6.99

    The Diamond Brothers in The Blurred Man & I Know What You Did Last Wednesday

    Walker Books Ltd

    Two Diamond Brothers cases in one sparkling volume by the author of the number one bestselling Alex Rider series. Meet the Diamond Brothers, the ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Popular Titles - The Dance In The Dark
    £6.99

    The Dance in the Dark

    HarperCollins Publishers

    Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. Wi...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Popular Titles - Hunting Prince Dracula
    £8.99

    Hunting Prince Dracula

    Little, Brown & Company

    In this New York Times bestselling sequel to Kerri Maniscalco's haunting #1 debut Stalking Jack the Ripper, bizarre murders are discovered in the c...

    View full details
    £8.99
  • Popular Titles - The Vanishing Girl (Daphne And Velma Novel #1)
    £7.99

    The Vanishing Girl (Daphne and Velma Novel #1)

    Scholastic US

    It's the classic girl detectives like you've never seen them before! Daphne Blake and Velma Dinkley have a terrifying new mystery to solv...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - Five Nights At Freddy's: The Silver Eyes
    £7.99

    Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes

    Scholastic US

    Ten years after the horrific murders at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza that ripped their town apart, Charlie, whose father owned the restaurant, ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Secrets of the Tombs: The Phoenix Code : Book 1
    £7.99

    Secrets of the Tombs: The Phoenix Code : Book 1

    Hachette Children's Group

    When Ryan Flint accompanies his journalist mother to an archaeological expedition in Egypt's Valley of the Kings, he isn't expecting life-threateni...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets : Book 2
    £6.99

    Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets : Book 2

    Hachette Children's Group

    From the international bestselling creator of Claude comes a brand new hero: Mr Penguin. Indiana Jones meets Hercule Poirot in this new Alex T. S...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets : Book 2
    £9.99

    Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets : Book 2

    Hachette Children's Group

    From the international bestselling creator of Claude comes a brand new hero: Mr Penguin. Indiana Jones meets Hercule Poirot in this series from...

    View full details
    £9.99
  • Popular Titles - Dragon Detective: Sky High!
    £6.99

    Dragon Detective: Sky High!

    Little Tiger Press Group

    The Dragon Detective Agency. Dirk Dilly speaking.When a visitor turns up unannounced at Dirk's office with a new case for him and Holly to solve, a...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Popular Titles - The Key To Finding Jack
    £12.99

    The Key to Finding Jack

    Head of Zeus

    Flick's big brother, Jack, goes missing in Peru and she is desperate to find him. But can she solve the greatest mystery of all: who Jack really is...

    View full details
    £12.99
  • Sawbones
    £7.99

    Sawbones

    Walker Books Ltd

    Gentlemen! William McAdam addressed the room, a knife in each hand. "Your watches, please! I guarantee you the fastest amputation ever performed an...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - Under The Egg
    £5.99

    Under the Egg

    Penguin Putnam Inc

    When Theodora Tenpenny spills a bottle of rubbing alcohol on her late grandfather's painting, she discovers what seems to be an old Renaissance mas...

    View full details
    £5.99