Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >

Filters

  • Malamander Popular Titles Walker Books Ltd
    £7.99

    Malamander

    Walker Books Ltd

    Nobody visits Eerie-on-Sea in the winter. Especially not when darkness falls and the wind howls around Maw Rocks and the wreck of the battleship Le...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Clockwork Sparrow
    £6.99

    The Clockwork Sparrow

    Egmont UK Ltd

    Katherine Woodfine's bestselling debut novel. A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail....

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Agent Zaiba Investigates: The Poison Plot Popular Titles Little Tiger Press Group
    £6.99

    Agent Zaiba Investigates: The Poison Plot

    Little Tiger Press Group

    Determined to be the world's greatest detective, Zaiba is always on the lookout for a crime to solve!Zaiba can't wait for the school summer fair wh...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Lights Under the Lake Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers
    £6.99

    The Lights Under the Lake

    HarperCollins Publishers

    Scarlet and Ivy's school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold... The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • A Double Detectives Medical Mystery: The Cure for a Crime Popular Titles Oxford University Press
    £6.99

    A Double Detectives Medical Mystery: The Cure for a Crime

    Oxford University Press

    Twins Ali and Tulip have grown up with a surgeon mother and so have picked up lots of knowledge of first aid, medicine, and the ways of the hospita...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets : Book 2
    £6.99

    Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets : Book 2

    Hachette Children's Group

    From the international bestselling creator of Claude comes a brand new hero: Mr Penguin. Indiana Jones meets Hercule Poirot in this new Alex T. S...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Truth About Keeping Secrets Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    The Truth About Keeping Secrets

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    A stunning coming-of-age tale from poet and writer Savannah Brown. Sydney's dad is the only psychiatrist for miles around in their small Ohio tow...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Young Magicians and The Thieves' Almanac Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £6.99

    The Young Magicians and The Thieves' Almanac

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    On a London street, four unlikely friends stand before the astonishingly ordinary-looking blue door of the Magic Circle . . . Alex doesn't say ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Dance in the Dark Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers
    £6.99

    The Dance in the Dark

    HarperCollins Publishers

    Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. Wi...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Dragon Detective: Sky High! Popular Titles Little Tiger Press Group
    £6.99

    Dragon Detective: Sky High!

    Little Tiger Press Group

    The Dragon Detective Agency. Dirk Dilly speaking.When a visitor turns up unannounced at Dirk's office with a new case for him and Holly to solve, a...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Vanishing Girl (Daphne and Velma Novel #1) Popular Titles Scholastic US
    £7.99

    The Vanishing Girl (Daphne and Velma Novel #1)

    Scholastic US

    It's the classic girl detectives like you've never seen them before! Daphne Blake and Velma Dinkley have a terrifying new mystery to solv...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes Popular Titles Scholastic US
    £7.99

    Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes

    Scholastic US

    Ten years after the horrific murders at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza that ripped their town apart, Charlie, whose father owned the restaurant, ...

    View full details
    £7.99