Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >

Filters

  • Malamander Popular Titles Walker Books Ltd
    £7.99

    Malamander

    Walker Books Ltd

    Nobody visits Eerie-on-Sea in the winter. Especially not when darkness falls and the wind howls around Maw Rocks and the wreck of the battleship Le...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Clockwork Sparrow Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £6.99

    The Clockwork Sparrow

    Egmont UK Ltd

    Katherine Woodfine's bestselling debut novel. A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail....

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Hunting Prince Dracula Popular Titles Little, Brown & Company
    £8.99

    Hunting Prince Dracula

    Little, Brown & Company

    In this New York Times bestselling sequel to Kerri Maniscalco's haunting #1 debut Stalking Jack the Ripper, bizarre murders are discovered in the c...

    View full details
    £8.99
  • The Lights Under the Lake Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers
    £6.99

    The Lights Under the Lake

    HarperCollins Publishers

    Scarlet and Ivy's school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold... The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY ...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • A Double Detectives Medical Mystery: The Cure for a Crime Popular Titles Oxford University Press
    £6.99

    A Double Detectives Medical Mystery: The Cure for a Crime

    Oxford University Press

    Twins Ali and Tulip have grown up with a surgeon mother and so have picked up lots of knowledge of first aid, medicine, and the ways of the hospita...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Look into my eyes Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers
    £6.99

    Look into my eyes

    HarperCollins Publishers

    Hey, buster! Normal life is a total yawn. Break out of boredom with Ruby Redfort, the super-awesome teen detective series from multi-million-copy b...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets : Book 2 Popular Titles Hachette Children's Group
    £6.99

    Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets : Book 2

    Hachette Children's Group

    From the international bestselling creator of Claude comes a brand new hero: Mr Penguin. Indiana Jones meets Hercule Poirot in this new Alex T. S...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Dance in the Dark Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers
    £6.99

    The Dance in the Dark

    HarperCollins Publishers

    Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. Wi...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Dragon Detective: Sky High! Popular Titles Little Tiger Press Group
    £6.99

    Dragon Detective: Sky High!

    Little Tiger Press Group

    The Dragon Detective Agency. Dirk Dilly speaking.When a visitor turns up unannounced at Dirk's office with a new case for him and Holly to solve, a...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes Popular Titles Scholastic US
    £7.99

    Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes

    Scholastic US

    Ten years after the horrific murders at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza that ripped their town apart, Charlie, whose father owned the restaurant, ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets : Book 2 Popular Titles Hachette Children's Group
    £9.99

    Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets : Book 2

    Hachette Children's Group

    From the international bestselling creator of Claude comes a brand new hero: Mr Penguin. Indiana Jones meets Hercule Poirot in this series from...

    View full details
    £9.99
  • The Key to Finding Jack Popular Titles Head of Zeus
    £12.99

    The Key to Finding Jack

    Head of Zeus

    Flick's big brother, Jack, goes missing in Peru and she is desperate to find him. But can she solve the greatest mystery of all: who Jack really is...

    View full details
    £12.99
  • Under the Egg Popular Titles Penguin Putnam Inc
    £5.99

    Under the Egg

    Penguin Putnam Inc

    When Theodora Tenpenny spills a bottle of rubbing alcohol on her late grandfather's painting, she discovers what seems to be an old Renaissance mas...

    View full details
    £5.99

We’re here to help you find the best books suited to every age and every stage. You’ll discover an impressive range of books, to inspire every eager reader no matter what their age or interests. From toddlers to teens and every stage in between, why not start by checking out some of our bestsellers or fiction and nonfiction titles with recommendations for each age group. At Books2Door, we like to make it easy for you to browse the most popular reads you can buy knowing you’ve made the right choice. Whether it’s showing you the most loved kids books, picture books, classic collections or bestselling sets, here you’ll find unmissable prices across everyday books. 

There’s nothing quite like curling up with a good book, and introducing this from a young age in a bedtime routine or for even 10-15 minutes a day will do wonders for their development skills. If you’re keen to build up their collection of books at home, with a variety of topics and interests - we’re here to nurture that love for books linked directly to childhood. Often books can have a sense of escapism packed with fun and adventure but as children’s interests grow, or their reading skills develop - they’ll be on the hunt for new books to fill their curious minds. 

Are you ready to discover our rich extensive online catalogue of kids’ books? Our Shop by Age category can help you look for the book you need, you can filter your age preference on the side.