Kids books at bargain prices since 2004!

Bear Grylls Adventure Series 10 Book Collection

Bear Grylls Adventure Series 10 Book Collection
By Bear Grylls 10 Book Collection ISBN: 9781786961235 Product Code: B2D2229

Availability: In stock

Titles in Collection

  • The Safari Challenge
  • The Cave Challenge
  • The Mountain Challenge
  • The Volcano Challenge
  • The Earthquake Challenge
  • The River Challenge
  • The Sea Challenge
  • The Jungle Challenge
  • The Desert Challenge
  • The Blizzard Challenge

RRP: £49.90

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)


Young explorers, adventurers and nature enthusiasts will love Bear Grylls' exciting stories. In each of these 10 books, a child is given a magical compass that leads them to somewhere incredible - and also gives them the chance to meet Bear!

Set in blizzards, jungles, deserts the sea and other amazing locations, these awesomely illustrated stories is packed with action and will help teach readers new survival skills that they can make use of in real life.

With Bear taking on a central starring role, these inspiring stories will encourage children to get outside and explore some more!

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Bear Grylls
ISBN 9781786961235
Collection ISBN 9781786961235
Age group 7-9
Book amount 10
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions -
Publisher Bear Grylls
Condition New
Video link -
RRP 49.9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bear Grylls Adventure Series 10 Book Collection

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49