Animal Magic Collection 7 Book Set - Ages 7-9 - Paperback - Holly Webb

Animal Magic Collection 7 Book Set - Ages 7-9 - Paperback - Holly Webb
By Holly Webb 7 Book Collection ISBN: 9789124368531 Product Code: B2D1738

Availability: In stock

The Animal Magic collection brings together 7 magical animal based stories from popular author Holly Webb. Lottie discovers that her uncle has a magical pet shop with magical animals. Along with her own magic powers, Lottie and her furry friends go on all sorts of summer adventures together. Perfect for newly confident readers aged 7-9, this set will help with the transition to larger novels.

76 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £41.93

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)


Titles in the Set

Catmagic, Dogmagic, Hamstermagic, Rabbitmagic, Birdmagic, Ponymagic, Mousemagic



The last thing Lottie wants is to spend the holidays with her boring uncle. But when she discovers his pet shop is full of magical animals, everything changes. There's only one thing that could make Lottie's summer even better - having magical problems of her own


If you know where to look, there's magic everywhere! Lottie loves living at her uncle's magic pet shop - especially now she's discovered her own magical powers and that her pet dog Sofie is magical too. Together, there's nothing they won't be able to do.


If you know where to look, there's magic everywhere. Lottie can't think of anything better than living in a magical pet shop, with her all friends around her. But at the same time, she can't shake the feeling that something or someone is missing. If her father is still alive - why won't he come home


As Lottie's powers grow, so do her adventures at the magic pet shop! Lottie can't believe it when she discovers the shop's grumpy old parrot is actually a phoenix. He grants her a tail feather to make a wish - but what should she wish for


As Lottie's magical powers grow, so do her adventures at the magical pet shop. Lottie keeps dreaming of unicorns. She knows they are in trouble and desperately need her help, but she's not sure how to. With her mother also moving back to England very soon Lottie can't help but worry. Will she have to leave the magic pet shop


When Lottie's class goes away on a trip for a whole week, Lottie decides she's finally going to stand up to the awful school bully. But without Sofie, her familiar, Lottie's not sure if she can! Can Lottie solve her problems without magic?

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Holly Webb
ISBN 9789124368531
Collection ISBN 9789124368531
Age group 7-9
Book amount 7
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions W=13cm, H=20cm, L=9.5cm
Publisher Scholastic
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 41.93

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Animal Magic Collection 7 Book Set - Ages 7-9 - Paperback - Holly Webb

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49